JUNGHANS MAX BILL QUARTZ REVIEW



Junghans Max Bill Quartz Review

Junghans Max Bill Watches Exquisite Timepieces. max bill Quartz. As one of the most extraordinary designers of the last century, the architect, painter, sculptor and product designer Max Bill left behind an extensive life’s work, including one of the most fascinating watch collections of recent decades., 20/06/2016 · Sa gamme Max Bill est sans doute la plus iconique de la marque grâce à son design d’une rare élégance et finesse et au bombage de son verre. Son nom, quant à lui, provient de celui du designer Max Bill qui dessina durant les années 1960 plusieurs modèles de Junghans..

Junghans Max Bill Quartz – Windup Watch Shop

Besoin d'un avis Montre Junghans Forumactif. Junghans will soon add a new quartz line to the Max Bill collection, potentially ending the frustrating search among other manufacturers for an affordable alternative to the Max Bill design. (For a discussion of the Ø38mm Quartz/Automatic design see Post#17.) Max Bill Ø 38.0 mm Quartz (041 series), 04/02/2018 · Buy Junghans Form C Chronoscope Quartz Matt Silver Watch Tan Calfskin 041/4774.00 and other Wrist Watches at Amazon.com. Our wide selection is eligible for free shipping and free returns..

27/09/2016 · Avec cette montre Max Bill Automatic, la manufacture horlogère allemande Junghans vous donne accès à une montre chargée d’histoire à un tarif abordable. C’est une montre de ville qui nécessite une certaine attention et qui sera surtout à l’aise sous une manche de chemise. Les meilleures offres pour Nouveau Junghans Max Bill Homme Montre à quartz - 041/4462 .00 sont sur eBay Comparez les prix et les spécificités des produits neufs et …

max bill Quartz. As one of the most extraordinary designers of the last century, the architect, painter, sculptor and product designer Max Bill left behind an extensive life’s work, including one of the most fascinating watch collections of recent decades. Junghans Max Bill Chronoscope Chronograph Review – Final Thoughts. When I first received the Max Bill Chronoscope in for testing, I commented that there was something weird about it. I think that I was primarily distracted by the noisy rotor in the movement and the peculiar feeling when winding the watch. Once I got past that, I quickly

In 1962 Max Bill created mechanical wristwatches for Junghans - impressive timepieces, not only for their aesthetic design, but also their precision. The Max Bill automatic watch is characteristic of his styling. The Max Bill quartz watch mirrors the design of the Max Bill automatic watches. You may prefer the Max Bill chronoscope with the self Junghans will soon add a new quartz line to the Max Bill collection, potentially ending the frustrating search among other manufacturers for an affordable alternative to the Max Bill design. (For a discussion of the Ø38mm Quartz/Automatic design see Post#17.) Max Bill Ø 38.0 mm Quartz (041 series)

Junghans Max Bill Chronoscope Chronograph Review – Final Thoughts. When I first received the Max Bill Chronoscope in for testing, I commented that there was something weird about it. I think that I was primarily distracted by the noisy rotor in the movement and the peculiar feeling when winding the watch. Once I got past that, I quickly 04/02/2018 · Buy Junghans Form C Chronoscope Quartz Matt Silver Watch Tan Calfskin 041/4774.00 and other Wrist Watches at Amazon.com. Our wide selection is eligible for free shipping and free returns.

The quartz model lists here at £475, but I got it from First Class Watches, who currently has a 20% off sale on everything. The Max Bill series is a minimalist watch named for its designer Max Bill. A student of Walter Gropius, he was one of the leading post-Bauhaus designers, and started working for Junghans in 1961. Look at the delicate I t’s safe to say that any seasoned watch nerd would recognize the Max Bill line from the German brand Junghans.The simple yet distinct design has kept this collection desirable since the first release in 1961. These watches, although not for everyone, are the epitome of …

Junghans 041/4817.04 - . Ceux qui connaissent les montres connaissent le modГЁle de facturation maximum de junghan. Aussi Г©lГ©gant que frais, le garde-temps rГ©alise deux choses souvent opposГ©es grГўce Г  un design aussi suave et simple. Un cadran blanc avec des accents en acier inoxydable et un bracelet en cuir noir contribuent au raffinement de l'appel. PrГ©sente un affichage de la date Achetez votre Junghans max bill sur Chrono24 - la plateforme des montres de luxe Large choix Prix attractifs Protection des Acheteurs

junghans max bill montre en vente eBay. The Junghans Max Bill Chronoscope achieves all those goals. Max Bill never designed a chronograph for Junghans so the chronoscope is a wishful horological what if more than a re-edition.The type used in the original designs is relegated to the Junghans name and the …, Outre la capacité de Max Bill à cristalliser mieux que quiconque l’essence de ce courant artistique révolutionnaire, Junghans y intégra petit à petit des fonctions révolutionnaires : la première horloge radio-pilotée en 1980 au monde, ainsi que la première montre radio-pilotée en 1990..

Unboxing Junghans Max Bill - 027/3502 - YouTube

junghans max bill quartz review

Junghans Max Bill Watch Review Minimalist Vice. Estos modelos pueden adquirirse con esferas muy sencillas y elegantes en las que solo hay índices como marcadores horarios o esferas con números arábigos, cuya disposición y forma recuerdan al modelo Max Bill de Junghans. Estos relojes de acero inoxidable vienen con correas de piel en marrón o …, Junghans Max Bill Chronoscope Chronograph Review – Final Thoughts. When I first received the Max Bill Chronoscope in for testing, I commented that there was something weird about it. I think that I was primarily distracted by the noisy rotor in the movement and the peculiar feeling when winding the watch. Once I got past that, I quickly.

max bill Quartz Watches - Uhrenfabrik Junghans. 14/03/2014 · Junghans has since rereleased the Max Bill line, which includes many of the historical models as well as some modern interpretations of Bill’s original vision. There are three main variations in the current lineup: the 35mm hand wind, the 38mm automatic, and the 40mm automatic chronograph. We were lucky enough to get our hands on two pieces from the line for a brief review: the automatic, Now, these exceptional and exclusive models have been revived by Junghans with their original Max Bill design. This Max Bill Automatic Watch features easy to read, modern style numerals with a self-winding movement in a perfectly polished stainless steel case and calfskin band..

Montre Junghans Max Bill Revendeur officiel - Ocarat

junghans max bill quartz review

Nouveau Junghans Max Bill Homme Montre à. Junghans Max Bill Chronoscope Chronograph Review – Final Thoughts. When I first received the Max Bill Chronoscope in for testing, I commented that there was something weird about it. I think that I was primarily distracted by the noisy rotor in the movement and the peculiar feeling when winding the watch. Once I got past that, I quickly https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Max_Bill BUSTING MYTHS. After the famous Max Bill kitchen clock, which since the end of the 1950s has adorned the modern German kitchen like no other, a range of wrist watches from the Swiss Bauhaus designer was introduced on the market by Junghans..

junghans max bill quartz review

  • New Max Bill Ø 38.0 mm Quartz (041 series)
  • Amazon.com Junghans Form C Chronoscope Quartz Matt Silver
  • Junghans Watches Jomashop

  • The Junghans Max Bill Chronoscope achieves all those goals. Max Bill never designed a chronograph for Junghans so the chronoscope is a wishful horological what if more than a re-edition.The type used in the original designs is relegated to the Junghans name and the … Vous trouverez ici la collection Max Bill Quartz de Junghans. Des modГЁles que notre Г©quipe a tout spГ©cialement sГ©lectionnГ©s pour vous. Max Bill Г©tait un cГ©lГЁbre designer et cette sГ©rie de montres est un hommage Г  son travail.

    Outre la capacité de Max Bill à cristalliser mieux que quiconque l’essence de ce courant artistique révolutionnaire, Junghans y intégra petit à petit des fonctions révolutionnaires : la première horloge radio-pilotée en 1980 au monde, ainsi que la première montre radio-pilotée en 1990. Les meilleures offres pour Nouveau Junghans Max Bill Homme Montre à quartz - 041/4462 .00 sont sur eBay Comparez les prix et les spécificités des produits neufs et …

    When Junghans Watches commissioned Max Bill to design an everyday consumer object he and the students on the course that he taught at the Ulm School of Design created a wall clock. The logical dial of the kitchen clock, dating from 1956, wrote a new page in design history and became a characteristic feature of his timepieces, evolving into the In 1962 Max Bill created mechanical wristwatches for Junghans - impressive timepieces, not only for their aesthetic design, but also their precision. The Max Bill automatic watch is characteristic of his styling. The Max Bill quartz watch mirrors the design of the Max Bill automatic watches. You may prefer the Max Bill chronoscope with the self

    Max bill edition 2017 Junghans disponible chez Maier Lyon revendeur officiel Junghans. Tous les modГЁles Junghans sont en vente dans notre boutique Junghans - Montres et bijoux. 05/07/2018В В· Looking around on the internet, I noticed there really was no review of this watch to be found. So, here is my take on the Junghans Max Bill Chronoscope. So, here is my take on the Junghans Max

    Achetez votre Junghans max bill sur Chrono24 - la plateforme des montres de luxe Large choix Prix attractifs Protection des Acheteurs Find all Junghans watch reviews, new Junghans watch releases, Junghans prices, original photos, news and discussion. Junghans Watch Reviews & Information Home > Wrist Time Reviews . Junghans Meister Calendar Watch Review. German Junghans is one of those watchmakers with excellent values, a range of quality designs, and a history that collectors tend to appreciate. by . Ariel Adams. Dec

    junghans max bill quartz review

    27/09/2016 · Avec cette montre Max Bill Automatic, la manufacture horlogère allemande Junghans vous donne accès à une montre chargée d’histoire à un tarif abordable. C’est une montre de ville qui nécessite une certaine attention et qui sera surtout à l’aise sous une manche de chemise. 29/08/2017 · Unboxing of my Junghans Max Bill - 027/3502. I changed the original strap with a Hirsch Pro Skin Camelgrain.

    Acheter des Junghans max bill Chrono24

    junghans max bill quartz review

    Junghans Max Bill Anthracite ref 3401 Review Worn & Wound. La collection de montres Junghans Max Bill a été créée par l'architecte, sculpteur et surtout designer, suisse du même nom. A l'origine, la maison horlogère Junghans a souhaité lui confier la fabrication d'une horloge de cuisine design. Par la suite, la marque lui a proposé de concevoir des garde-temps au style épuré bénéficiant des dernières avancées technologiques., BUSTING MYTHS. After the famous Max Bill kitchen clock, which since the end of the 1950s has adorned the modern German kitchen like no other, a range of wrist watches from the Swiss Bauhaus designer was introduced on the market by Junghans..

    New Max Bill Ø 38.0 mm Quartz (041 series)

    Junghans Onlineshop. Visitez eBay pour une grande sélection de junghans max bill montre. Achetez en toute sécurité et au meilleur prix sur eBay, la livraison est rapide., 14/01/2015 · The Max Bill line is undoubtedly a master class in form and function, and the timepieces sold by Junghans today are largely unchanged from their 60s predecessors. Any new entries into the Max Bill line remain largely true to Bill’s original vision. One such entry is the Max Bill Automatic Anthracite (Ref. 3401). Released in 2014, the 3401 is.

    max bill Quartz. As one of the most extraordinary designers of the last century, the architect, painter, sculptor and product designer Max Bill left behind an extensive life’s work, including one of the most fascinating watch collections of recent decades. Estos modelos pueden adquirirse con esferas muy sencillas y elegantes en las que solo hay índices como marcadores horarios o esferas con números arábigos, cuya disposición y forma recuerdan al modelo Max Bill de Junghans. Estos relojes de acero inoxidable vienen con correas de piel en marrón o …

    Achetez votre Junghans max bill sur Chrono24 - la plateforme des montres de luxe Large choix Prix attractifs Protection des Acheteurs La collection de montres Junghans Max Bill a été créée par l'architecte, sculpteur et surtout designer, suisse du même nom. A l'origine, la maison horlogère Junghans a souhaité lui confier la fabrication d'une horloge de cuisine design. Par la suite, la marque lui a proposé de concevoir des garde-temps au style épuré bénéficiant des dernières avancées technologiques.

    Junghans Max Bill Collection. This year, the max bill Automatic 100 Jahre Bauhaus was released in celebration of the 100 years of Bauhaus. This watch has a grey strap inspired by concrete, and a silver dial commemorating the design of the Bauhaus Dessau building. The design is clean and minimalist, with a simple yet striking red date window at Junghans will soon add a new quartz line to the Max Bill collection, potentially ending the frustrating search among other manufacturers for an affordable alternative to the Max Bill design. (For a discussion of the Ø38mm Quartz/Automatic design see Post#17.) Max Bill Ø 38.0 mm Quartz (041 series)

    I t’s safe to say that any seasoned watch nerd would recognize the Max Bill line from the German brand Junghans.The simple yet distinct design has kept this collection desirable since the first release in 1961. These watches, although not for everyone, are the epitome of … 27/09/2016 · Avec cette montre Max Bill Automatic, la manufacture horlogère allemande Junghans vous donne accès à une montre chargée d’histoire à un tarif abordable. C’est une montre de ville qui nécessite une certaine attention et qui sera surtout à l’aise sous une manche de chemise.

    I t’s safe to say that any seasoned watch nerd would recognize the Max Bill line from the German brand Junghans.The simple yet distinct design has kept this collection desirable since the first release in 1961. These watches, although not for everyone, are the epitome of … The Junghans Max Bill Chronoscope achieves all those goals. Max Bill never designed a chronograph for Junghans so the chronoscope is a wishful horological what if more than a re-edition.The type used in the original designs is relegated to the Junghans name and the …

    Max bill edition 2017 Junghans disponible chez Maier Lyon revendeur officiel Junghans. Tous les modГЁles Junghans sont en vente dans notre boutique Junghans - Montres et bijoux. Discover a large selection of Junghans max bill Quartz watches on Chrono24 - the worldwide marketplace for luxury watches. Compare all Junghans max bill Quartz watches Buy safely & securely

    Decade In Review The Top 10 Most Popular HODINKEE Posts Of The Decade the Mega looks like any of Junghans Max Bill-derived designs, until you get to the internals. The case back of the Max Bill Mega showing the various locations of the time calibration radio signals. In place of the usual simple quartz or automatic movement, the MEGA has Junghans's new J101.65, a quartz movement with multi 14/03/2014 · Junghans has since rereleased the Max Bill line, which includes many of the historical models as well as some modern interpretations of Bill’s original vision. There are three main variations in the current lineup: the 35mm hand wind, the 38mm automatic, and the 40mm automatic chronograph. We were lucky enough to get our hands on two pieces from the line for a brief review: the automatic

    05/07/2018В В· Looking around on the internet, I noticed there really was no review of this watch to be found. So, here is my take on the Junghans Max Bill Chronoscope. So, here is my take on the Junghans Max All products sold on Jomashop are guaranteed to be 100% authentic.Additionally all watches include a 1-5 year watch warranty (exclusions apply).. Read more about our authenticity guarantee

    Aujourd’hui nous revenons sur une série de montres « coup de cœur » dont nous n’avions que très peu parlé depuis la création des Rhabilleurs.Rien de nouveau donc, mais il nous fallait trouver un moment pour mettre en avant cette ligne Max Bill by Junghans que beaucoup de personnes de notre entourage souhaiteraient porter un jour et, il faut l’avouer, nous aussi. max bill Quartz. As one of the most extraordinary designers of the last century, the architect, painter, sculptor and product designer Max Bill left behind an extensive life’s work, including one of the most fascinating watch collections of recent decades.

    All products sold on Jomashop are guaranteed to be 100% authentic.Additionally all watches include a 1-5 year watch warranty (exclusions apply).. Read more about our authenticity guarantee 27/09/2016 · Avec cette montre Max Bill Automatic, la manufacture horlogère allemande Junghans vous donne accès à une montre chargée d’histoire à un tarif abordable. C’est une montre de ville qui nécessite une certaine attention et qui sera surtout à l’aise sous une manche de chemise.

    17/04/2012В В· C'est une Junghans Max Bill automatique. Style bauhaus, annГ©e 60 environ. Verre convexe. En ce qui concerne le mouvement, je pense que Г§a doit ГЄtre assez basique mais relativement fiable en tout cas elle a l'air d'ГЄtre apprГ©ciГ© par plusieurs membres ici. Junghans 041/4817.04 - . Ceux qui connaissent les montres connaissent le modГЁle de facturation maximum de junghan. Aussi Г©lГ©gant que frais, le garde-temps rГ©alise deux choses souvent opposГ©es grГўce Г  un design aussi suave et simple. Un cadran blanc avec des accents en acier inoxydable et un bracelet en cuir noir contribuent au raffinement de l'appel. PrГ©sente un affichage de la date

    Aujourd’hui nous revenons sur une série de montres « coup de cœur » dont nous n’avions que très peu parlé depuis la création des Rhabilleurs.Rien de nouveau donc, mais il nous fallait trouver un moment pour mettre en avant cette ligne Max Bill by Junghans que beaucoup de personnes de notre entourage souhaiteraient porter un jour et, il faut l’avouer, nous aussi. 29/08/2017 · Unboxing of my Junghans Max Bill - 027/3502. I changed the original strap with a Hirsch Pro Skin Camelgrain.

    Junghans Max Bill Quartz – Windup Watch Shop

    junghans max bill quartz review

    Hands-on with Max Bill Watches by Junghans Worn & Wound. La collection de montres Junghans Max Bill a été créée par l'architecte, sculpteur et surtout designer, suisse du même nom. A l'origine, la maison horlogère Junghans a souhaité lui confier la fabrication d'une horloge de cuisine design. Par la suite, la marque lui a proposé de concevoir des garde-temps au style épuré bénéficiant des dernières avancées technologiques., max bill Mega 4 Watches max bill Chronoscope 6 Watches max bill Automatic 6 Watches max bill Quarz 6 Watches max bill Hand-winding 5 Watches max bill Ladies 3 Watches max bill Table Clock RC 2 Watches max bill Table clock quarz 3 Watches max bill Wall clock RC 4 Watches max bill Wall clock quarz 4 Watches.

    max bill Quartz Watches - Uhrenfabrik Junghans. Estos modelos pueden adquirirse con esferas muy sencillas y elegantes en las que solo hay índices como marcadores horarios o esferas con números arábigos, cuya disposición y forma recuerdan al modelo Max Bill de Junghans. Estos relojes de acero inoxidable vienen con correas de piel en marrón o …, Depuis 1961, beaucoup de choses ont changé, mais pas toutes. La collection de montres mécaniques que Max Bill avait créée pour nous à cette époque est produite quasiment toujours à l'identique aujourd’hui, du cadran épuré avec ses chiffres arrondis caractéristiques jusqu’au verre bombé qui souligne le charme historique de la montre..

    Junghans Max Bill Watch Review Minimalist Vice

    junghans max bill quartz review

    Test de la Junghans Max Bill Automatic Le Petit. Junghans Max Bill Chronoscope Chronograph Review – Final Thoughts. When I first received the Max Bill Chronoscope in for testing, I commented that there was something weird about it. I think that I was primarily distracted by the noisy rotor in the movement and the peculiar feeling when winding the watch. Once I got past that, I quickly https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Junghans In 1962 Max Bill created mechanical wristwatches for Junghans - impressive timepieces, not only for their aesthetic design, but also their precision. The Max Bill automatic watch is characteristic of his styling. The Max Bill quartz watch mirrors the design of the Max Bill automatic watches. You may prefer the Max Bill chronoscope with the self.

    junghans max bill quartz review

  • Junghans Montres Revendeur Officiel UK - First
  • Nouveau Junghans Max Bill Homme Montre Г 
  • Junghans Max Bill Chronoscope le test et l'essai de

  • Visitez eBay pour une grande sГ©lection de junghans max bill montre. Achetez en toute sГ©curitГ© et au meilleur prix sur eBay, la livraison est rapide. 20/06/2016В В· Sa gamme Max Bill est sans doute la plus iconique de la marque grГўce Г  son design d’une rare Г©lГ©gance et finesse et au bombage de son verre. Son nom, quant Г  lui, provient de celui du designer Max Bill qui dessina durant les annГ©es 1960 plusieurs modГЁles de Junghans.

    14/03/2014 · Junghans has since rereleased the Max Bill line, which includes many of the historical models as well as some modern interpretations of Bill’s original vision. There are three main variations in the current lineup: the 35mm hand wind, the 38mm automatic, and the 40mm automatic chronograph. We were lucky enough to get our hands on two pieces from the line for a brief review: the automatic La collection de montres Junghans Max Bill a été créée par l'architecte, sculpteur et surtout designer, suisse du même nom. A l'origine, la maison horlogère Junghans a souhaité lui confier la fabrication d'une horloge de cuisine design. Par la suite, la marque lui a proposé de concevoir des garde-temps au style épuré bénéficiant des dernières avancées technologiques.

    The Max Bill Quartz watches are a great entry point in the collection and German-made watches in general. At 38 x 8.5mm, they are a very comfortable size and very thin. Inside is the J645.33/ ETA 955.112 a Swiss-made quartz movement with 7-jewels, stop seconds, E.O.L. (end of life) indicator and date. Focusing on Accuracy: The Quartz Revolution and Related Innovations. Junghans was taken over in 1956 by the Diehl Group and one of the first ranges after the takeover was produced in collaboration with Swiss artist Max Bill. The wall clocks, table clocks and wristwatches produced by Max Bill were timeless classics. Their popularity was so great

    Focusing on Accuracy: The Quartz Revolution and Related Innovations. Junghans was taken over in 1956 by the Diehl Group and one of the first ranges after the takeover was produced in collaboration with Swiss artist Max Bill. The wall clocks, table clocks and wristwatches produced by Max Bill were timeless classics. Their popularity was so great 1961/1962: Designer Max Bill develops several watch models for Junghans, which are first produced in the 1960’s. 1970: Junghans presents the first German quartz watch, the Astro Quartz. 1972: Junghans becomes the official timekeeper of the Summer Olympic Games in Munich. On this occasion, the Olympic chronograph is launched.

    Visitez eBay pour une grande sГ©lection de junghans max bill montre. Achetez en toute sГ©curitГ© et au meilleur prix sur eBay, la livraison est rapide. Junghans quartz includes the Max Bill quartz and Form timepieces which are equipped with the quartz movement. Precision, style, and comfort is what these timepieces bring to the wearer. They are a good way to spice up your watch collection with something different. The Junghans Max Bill mega also exhibit high standards of aesthetics and design

    Montre Junghans. Symbole de fiabilité, de passion et de précision, l’entreprise allemande, Junghans existe depuis plus de 150 ans. Au cours de cette période la marque est restée fidèle à elle même. En souhaitant allier sa vision du futur à sa recherche de précision elle réussit parfaitement à proposer des modèles d’une grande Junghans Max Bill Chronoscope Chronograph Review – Final Thoughts. When I first received the Max Bill Chronoscope in for testing, I commented that there was something weird about it. I think that I was primarily distracted by the noisy rotor in the movement and the peculiar feeling when winding the watch. Once I got past that, I quickly

    20/06/2016 · Sa gamme Max Bill est sans doute la plus iconique de la marque grâce à son design d’une rare élégance et finesse et au bombage de son verre. Son nom, quant à lui, provient de celui du designer Max Bill qui dessina durant les années 1960 plusieurs modèles de Junghans. Vous trouverez ici la collection Max Bill Quartz de Junghans. Des modèles que notre équipe a tout spécialement sélectionnés pour vous. Max Bill était un célèbre designer et cette série de montres est un hommage à son travail.

    Junghans will soon add a new quartz line to the Max Bill collection, potentially ending the frustrating search among other manufacturers for an affordable alternative to the Max Bill design. (For a discussion of the Ø38mm Quartz/Automatic design see Post#17.) Max Bill Ø 38.0 mm Quartz (041 series) Outre la capacité de Max Bill à cristalliser mieux que quiconque l’essence de ce courant artistique révolutionnaire, Junghans y intégra petit à petit des fonctions révolutionnaires : la première horloge radio-pilotée en 1980 au monde, ainsi que la première montre radio-pilotée en 1990.

    The Junghans Max Bill Chronoscope achieves all those goals. Max Bill never designed a chronograph for Junghans so the chronoscope is a wishful horological what if more than a re-edition.The type used in the original designs is relegated to the Junghans name and the … Junghans 041/4817.04 - . Ceux qui connaissent les montres connaissent le modèle de facturation maximum de junghan. Aussi élégant que frais, le garde-temps réalise deux choses souvent opposées grâce à un design aussi suave et simple. Un cadran blanc avec des accents en acier inoxydable et un bracelet en cuir noir contribuent au raffinement de l'appel. Présente un affichage de la date

    27/09/2016 · Avec cette montre Max Bill Automatic, la manufacture horlogère allemande Junghans vous donne accès à une montre chargée d’histoire à un tarif abordable. C’est une montre de ville qui nécessite une certaine attention et qui sera surtout à l’aise sous une manche de chemise. 14/03/2014 · Junghans has since rereleased the Max Bill line, which includes many of the historical models as well as some modern interpretations of Bill’s original vision. There are three main variations in the current lineup: the 35mm hand wind, the 38mm automatic, and the 40mm automatic chronograph. We were lucky enough to get our hands on two pieces from the line for a brief review: the automatic