LAPHROAIG AN CUAN MOR REVIEW



Laphroaig An Cuan Mor Review

Laphroaig An Cuan Mor Reviews & Tasting Notes. Laphroaig An cuan mor 48% Vol (Currently only available in Travel Retail) Tasting Notes: By Tasos Protopapas Nose: Smooth and mellow raisin aromas enriched with caramel-like scents and a delicate vanilla touch. The peat is vividly sensed but softer than other Laphroaig that I have tried.The experience is completed with alluring floral aromas, lavender, spicy touches of black pepper and sea, Buy Laphroaig An Cuan Mor Islay single malt Scotch whisky. Limited release matured in ex-bourbon and European oak casks..

Best Shot Whisky Reviews Laphroaig An Cuan Mor

Review Laphroaig An Cuan Mor Single Malt Scotch Whisky. “Surprisingly Different” Whisky Review # 676 Country: Scotland Region: Islay Brand: Laphroaig An Cuan Mor, Independent Whisky Tasting Notes.

Its well put together and not rough. A nice maritime aspect as well as a good sweetness to it. But its all young Laphroaig on the finish. The medicine and smoke come out fierce. Not my style at all, but I certainly like it better than other NAS Laphroaigs that I've tried. /u/review_bot 'Laphroaig' I’ve long felt that Laphroaig’s travel retail selection has been rather the mixed bag, but An Cuan Mor hits the spot for me. Whilst characterful and very ‘Laphroaig-like’ (unlike some anaemic expressions), both sweetness and coastal minerality provide this whisky with depth and importantly balance.

Hello again! Review #014: Laphroaig An Cuan Mor. 48% ABV, NAS, NCF. Colour: Light orange-y brown with a yellow tinge. Nose: Musty, peaty. A gale force wind at the sea. Bacon. BBQ. What a nose. Cigar ash (but NOT tobacco). An Cuan Mòr is one of the selection of Laphroaig single malt Scotch whiskies released for the Travel Retail market. For the An Cuan Mòr, which means 'Big Ocean' in Gaelic, the whisky is initially matured in first-fill American white oak bourbon barrel and then finished in European oak casks.

FINISH: Lovely creamy walnuts enveloped by the very distinct Laphroaig peatiness that lasts and lasts; What I say. I purchased one of the 615 bottles of An Cuan Mor released to the Friends of Laphroaig (FoL) as this is essentially 18 Years Old Laphroaig that has then been finished in European Oak casks. The Laphroaig An Cuan Mòr is another great creation that reflects the typical Laphroaig character but still has its own traits. Write Your Own Review. You're reviewing: Laphroaig An Cuan Mor 0,7 l Your Rating. Product Review. 1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars. Nickname.

Laphroaig An Cuan Mor Review The Whiskey Jug

laphroaig an cuan mor review

Laphroaig An Cuan Mor Review #164 YouTube. Laphroaig An Cuan Mor available to buy or sell at Whisky Auctioneer online scotch whisky auctions. Laphroaig An Cuan Mor A fairly recent addition to Laphroaig's Travel Retail range, matured in first - fill American white oak bourbon barrels and finished in European oak., 08.05.2014 · Laphroaig An Cuan Mor Single Malt Scotch Whisky 70 cl Visit the Whisky Reviews page featuring ratings from thousands of customers who have purchased and rated our most popular whiskies. Also check our best rated Whiskey reviews. Have a question?.

Laphroaig An Cuan Mor Review whisky.buzz

laphroaig an cuan mor review

Laphroaig An Cuan Mor (48% OB Friends of Laphroaig 2013. I’ve long felt that Laphroaig’s travel retail selection has been rather the mixed bag, but An Cuan Mor hits the spot for me. Whilst characterful and very ‘Laphroaig-like’ (unlike some anaemic expressions), both sweetness and coastal minerality provide this whisky with depth and importantly balance. 11.03.2015 · Laphroaig An Cuan Mór (48%, OB 2013, travel retail) - 87/100. Translated as ‘big ocean’, Laphroaig An Cuan Mór has been matured in first-fill bourbon barrels and was then re-casked to European oak. It is funny how Laphroaig says it is ‘aged in 18 year-old casks’..

laphroaig an cuan mor review


If you want to buy Laphroaig An Cuan Mor, at Drinks&Co you will find the best prices for Whiskies Laphroaig Distillery. Buy it now at Drinks&Co, comfortable and 100% secure. We have over 59.000 products for sale and we are the leaders in sales of wine, beer, and spirits in Europe with more than 38.000 satisfied customers. 27.10.2019 · Cuan Mor, Oban: See 3,508 unbiased reviews of Cuan Mor, rated 4.5 of 5 on TripAdvisor and ranked #30 of 83 restaurants in Oban.

Laphroaig An Cuan Mor Single Malt Scotch Whisky 750mL. July 25, 2016 November 11, 2017 BuffaloJern Booze, I was sold the minute I saw the name Laphroaig next to a name (An Cuan Mor) that I did not know. See our FAQ/Review Policy. Laphroaig an Cuan Mor Review By Miguel at 2014 Apr,21 in Tasting, Laphroaig. I was drinking fantastic whiskies bottled by Signatory for The Whisky Exchange with Tim Forbes on the Whisky Show when I saw on the side of the eye a glimpse of a strange Laphroaig bottle that I have never seen before…

Laphroaig An Cuan Mor Single Malt Scotch Whisky 750mL. July 25, 2016 November 11, 2017 BuffaloJern Booze, I was sold the minute I saw the name Laphroaig next to a name (An Cuan Mor) that I did not know. See our FAQ/Review Policy. 16.10.2019 · Hi, wir sind Andi & David. Viel Spaß mit unserem Whisky-Video zum Laphroaig An Cuan Mòr. Laphroaig mögen wir ansich beide gern - wie es wohl mit diesem ist? Schauen wir mal ;) Zum Wohle und

25.10.2013 · Read Miguel's review about Laphroaig an Cuan Mor and buy this Single Malt Whisky from a selection of the best online shops with worldwide delivery. Best price deal guaranteed. Laphroaig An Cuan Mor Single Malt Scotch Whisky 750mL. July 25, 2016 November 11, 2017 BuffaloJern Booze, I was sold the minute I saw the name Laphroaig next to a name (An Cuan Mor) that I did not know. See our FAQ/Review Policy.

Laphroaig An Cuan Mor Review whisky.buzz

laphroaig an cuan mor review

Whisky review #25 Laphroaig An Cuan Mor YouTube. 24.07.2018 · Boiling 600 Pounds of Pig Parts in Louisiana!! RARE Cajun American Food!!! - Duration: 16:14. Best Ever Food Review Show 2,402,427 views, 16.10.2019 · Hi, wir sind Andi & David. Viel Spaß mit unserem Whisky-Video zum Laphroaig An Cuan Mòr. Laphroaig mögen wir ansich beide gern - wie es wohl mit diesem ist? Schauen wir mal ;) Zum Wohle und.

60 Second Whiskey Review Laphroaig An Cuan MГІr - SpitBucket

Laphroaig An Cuan Mor Reviews Whisky Connosr. 02.12.2015 · Laphroaig An Cuan Mor is one of Laphroaig’s travel retail bottles and it’s made from their typical peated distillate which starts off being aged in first fill …, An Cuan Mor has the Laphroaig DNA and has been created to appeal to buyers of Laphroaig 10 yo or 18 yo which is being phased out. It sits well between the excellent Laphroaig PX and the Laphroaig QA, the entry level travel whisky aged in ex bourbon and virgin casks. Laphroaig An Cuan Mor comes in a 700 ml bottle and costs $115 AUD travel retail..

18.03.2017 · Here I review a couple of Laphroaig travel retail exclusives (duty free). One is named “An Cuan Mòr”, which means 'Big Ocean' in Gaelic. The whisky in it is initially matured in first-fill The Laphroaig An Cuan Mor whisky is the final release in a series of three travel retail exclusives. It follows on from the Laphroaig QA Cask and Laphroaig PX Cask. An Cuan Mor means ‘The Big Ocean’ in Gaelic. This Laphroaig An Cuan Mor is double matured, first in first-fill-only ex-American white oak bourbon barrels, then in European oak

Independent Whisky Tasting Notes Laphroaig's An Cuan Mor release is a traditional new-age scotch whisky. The scotch is first matured in first-fill American oak in the Laphroaig warehouse against the Atlantic Ocean, then transferred to European oak and let to mature for a while longer.

Buy Laphroaig An Cuan Mor Islay single malt Scotch whiskey. Limited release matured in ex-bourbon and European oak casks. Laphroaig's An Cuan Mor release is a traditional new-age scotch whisky. The scotch is first matured in first-fill American oak in the Laphroaig warehouse against the Atlantic Ocean, then transferred to European oak and let to mature for a while longer.

02.12.2015 · Laphroaig An Cuan Mor is one of Laphroaig’s travel retail bottles and it’s made from their typical peated distillate which starts off being aged in first fill … Laphroaig An Cuan Mor Single Malt Scotch Whisky 750mL. July 25, 2016 November 11, 2017 BuffaloJern Booze, I was sold the minute I saw the name Laphroaig next to a name (An Cuan Mor) that I did not know. See our FAQ/Review Policy.

Laphroaig, An Cuan Mor, 48 %, Islay, NCF, natural colour? Ah the joys of international travel: travel retail exclusive scotch. This one has been matured in first fill ex-bourbon close to the ocean in the warehouse, and then some time in European oak. Its well put together and not rough. A nice maritime aspect as well as a good sweetness to it. But its all young Laphroaig on the finish. The medicine and smoke come out fierce. Not my style at all, but I certainly like it better than other NAS Laphroaigs that I've tried. /u/review_bot 'Laphroaig'

Laphroaig an Cuan Mor Review By Miguel at 2014 Apr,21 in Tasting, Laphroaig. I was drinking fantastic whiskies bottled by Signatory for The Whisky Exchange with Tim Forbes on the Whisky Show when I saw on the side of the eye a glimpse of a strange Laphroaig bottle that I have never seen before… Laphroaig an Cuan Mor Review By Miguel at 2014 Apr,21 in Tasting, Laphroaig. I was drinking fantastic whiskies bottled by Signatory for The Whisky Exchange with Tim Forbes on the Whisky Show when I saw on the side of the eye a glimpse of a strange Laphroaig bottle that I have never seen before…

Laphroaig An Cuan Mor Single Malt Scotch Whisky 750mL. July 25, 2016 November 11, 2017 BuffaloJern Booze, I was sold the minute I saw the name Laphroaig next to a name (An Cuan Mor) that I did not know. See our FAQ/Review Policy. It's hard to overlook the excellent value of the PX of course, plus I'd say it's more 'Laphroaig-y', but I'd also say An Cuan Mor is worth the extra because it is a little different to what you'd expect, without straying too far. These guys can do no wrong, in my book! Speaking of which, there's a new Laphroaig coming!

Laphroaig An Cuan MГІr Whisky Master of Malt

laphroaig an cuan mor review

Laphroaig An Cuan Mor (48% OB Friends of Laphroaig 2013. Laphroaig, An Cuan Mor, 48 %, Islay, NCF, natural colour? Ah the joys of international travel: travel retail exclusive scotch. This one has been matured in first fill ex-bourbon close to the ocean in the warehouse, and then some time in European oak., It's hard to overlook the excellent value of the PX of course, plus I'd say it's more 'Laphroaig-y', but I'd also say An Cuan Mor is worth the extra because it is a little different to what you'd expect, without straying too far. These guys can do no wrong, in my book! Speaking of which, there's a new Laphroaig coming!.

Best Shot Whisky Reviews Laphroaig An Cuan Mor

laphroaig an cuan mor review

Laphroaig An Cuan Mor Review DrinkWire. Laphroaig An Cuan Mor is rated 93/100 by 5 reviewers on Connosr, the world's favourite whisky community. Read all the reviews here. An Cuan Mòr is one of the selection of Laphroaig single malt Scotch whiskies released for the Travel Retail market. For the An Cuan Mòr, which means 'Big Ocean' in Gaelic, the whisky is initially matured in first-fill American white oak bourbon barrel and then finished in European oak casks..

laphroaig an cuan mor review

  • Laphroaig An Cuan Mor Scotch
  • Best Shot Whisky Reviews Laphroaig An Cuan Mor Review
  • Laphroaig An Cuan Mor Reviews Whisky Connosr

  • Laphroaig An cuan mor 48% Vol (Currently only available in Travel Retail) Tasting Notes: By Tasos Protopapas Nose: Smooth and mellow raisin aromas enriched with caramel-like scents and a delicate vanilla touch. The peat is vividly sensed but softer than other Laphroaig that I have tried.The experience is completed with alluring floral aromas, lavender, spicy touches of black pepper and sea 27.10.2019 · Cuan Mor, Oban: See 3,508 unbiased reviews of Cuan Mor, rated 4.5 of 5 on TripAdvisor and ranked #30 of 83 restaurants in Oban.

    Винокурня Laphroaig представила третий и последний релиз односолодового виски An Cuan Mor. Виски предназначен для продажи в магазинах Duty Free, однако в небольшом количестве будет доступен и для членов клуба FOL в официальном Laphroaig An Cuan Mor - 48%, $100. Nose: Strong peat tar, wood ash, iodine, strong brine, salt, lightly musty, oak, sherry fruits, slight raisin, slight figs, light

    02.12.2015 · Laphroaig An Cuan Mor is one of Laphroaig’s travel retail bottles and it’s made from their typical peated distillate which starts off being aged in first fill … 24.07.2018 · Boiling 600 Pounds of Pig Parts in Louisiana!! RARE Cajun American Food!!! - Duration: 16:14. Best Ever Food Review Show 2,402,427 views

    An Cuan Mor is matured in first fill American oak and then recasked into European oak, and bottled as a non-chill filtered product for travel retail. Generally, I find travel retail rather hit and miss unless you know what you are looking for - but Laphroaig is often a good choice, if you are into it... Its well put together and not rough. A nice maritime aspect as well as a good sweetness to it. But its all young Laphroaig on the finish. The medicine and smoke come out fierce. Not my style at all, but I certainly like it better than other NAS Laphroaigs that I've tried. /u/review_bot 'Laphroaig'

    The Laphroaig An Cuan Mor whisky is the final release in a series of three travel retail exclusives. It follows on from the Laphroaig QA Cask and Laphroaig PX Cask. An Cuan Mor means ‘The Big Ocean’ in Gaelic. This Laphroaig An Cuan Mor is double matured, first in first-fill-only ex-American white oak bourbon barrels, then in European oak 22.06.2018 · Welcome to JasonWhiskyWise and to review #164 which will focus in on Laphroaig An Cuan Mor. To start my series into Laphroaig Whiskies, I’ve decided to start from the Laphroaig …

    Laphroaig reviews on Connosr. Browse all 359 review ratings and find the best Laphroaig whiskey. Read tasting notes for this Scotch Whisky and find other distillery releases & bottlings. I’ve long felt that Laphroaig’s travel retail selection has been rather the mixed bag, but An Cuan Mor hits the spot for me. Whilst characterful and very ‘Laphroaig-like’ (unlike some anaemic expressions), both sweetness and coastal minerality provide this whisky with depth and importantly balance.

    laphroaig an cuan mor review

    An Cuan Mòr is one of the selection of Laphroaig single malt Scotch whiskies released for the Travel Retail market. For the An Cuan Mòr, which means 'Big Ocean' in Gaelic, the whisky is initially matured in first-fill American white oak bourbon barrel and then finished in European oak casks. Laphroaig reviews on Connosr. Browse all 359 review ratings and find the best Laphroaig whiskey. Read tasting notes for this Scotch Whisky and find other distillery releases & bottlings.