MASSIVE ATTACK BLUE LINES REVIEW



Massive Attack Blue Lines Review

Massive Attack Mezzanine Album Review Pitchfork. Massive Attack's debut album, Blue Lines came out in April 1991, so you'll have to forgive me as I'm nearly 6 months behind on writing this post to mark its 25th anniversary. What prompted me writing this post, was after reading this excellent review of Blue Lines that was featured on Vulture.com last month. I can't really add to much more to, Massive Attack : Blue Lines,album, review, tracklist, mp3, lyrics.

Blue Lines by Massive Attack (Album Trip Hop) Reviews

Massive Attack Mezzanine Album Review Pitchfork. 21/08/2019 · Blue Lines, an Album by Massive Attack. Released 8 April 1991 on Wild Bunch (catalog no. WBRCD 1 / 0777 7 86228 2 6; CD). Genres: Trip Hop. Featured peformers: Massive Attack (producer, aka_text mixing role_id 1327.aka_text), Jonny Dollar (producer, aka_text mixing role_id 1327.aka_text), 3D (art, design), Daddy G (writer), Andrew Vowles (keyboards), Cameron McVey (executive producer), …, Massive Attack : Blue Lines,album, review, tracklist, mp3, lyrics.

Massive Attack : Blue Lines,album, review, tracklist, mp3, lyrics Album Review for Blue Lines by Massive Attack. Get your best lyrics from Blue Lines at Music Lyrics

Massive Attack Blue Lines 2012 Remix/Remaster album review This ground breaking album changed the musical soundscape. It was arguably the culmination of a long joinery that started with punk and post punk and went through hip hop and graffiti art and acid house to create the first mature record of that generation with it’s powerful […] 21/08/2019 · Blue Lines, an Album by Massive Attack. Released 8 April 1991 on Wild Bunch (catalog no. WBRCD 1 / 0777 7 86228 2 6; CD). Genres: Trip Hop. Featured peformers: Massive Attack (producer, aka_text mixing role_id 1327.aka_text), Jonny Dollar (producer, aka_text mixing role_id 1327.aka_text), 3D (art, design), Daddy G (writer), Andrew Vowles (keyboards), Cameron McVey (executive producer), …

Massive Attack : Blue Lines,album, review, tracklist, mp3, lyrics Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Blue Lines - Massive Attack on AllMusic - 1991 - The first masterpiece of what was only termed…

Blue Lines Lyrics: Can't be with the one you love? Then love the one you're with / Spliff in the ashtray, red stripe, I pull the lid / Her touch tickles, especially when she's gentle / But I don't Blue Lines Lyrics: Can't be with the one you love? Then love the one you're with / Spliff in the ashtray, red stripe, I pull the lid / Her touch tickles, especially when she's gentle / But I don't

Massive Attack created a genre. Without Blue Lines there wouldn’t have been Portishead or Tricky, and I would argue that U2′s Achtung Baby, released later on that year, would have sounded different without the massive influence of this band from Bristol, England. In a contemporary review of Blue Lines, Dele Fadele of NME hailed the album as "the sleekest, deadliest, most urbane, most confounding LP 1991 has yet seen", writing that Massive Attack "put current changes on the dancefloor in perspective and map out blueprints for what must surely come next" and that "after Blue Lines the boundaries

Massive Attack created a genre. Without Blue Lines there wouldn’t have been Portishead or Tricky, and I would argue that U2′s Achtung Baby, released later on that year, would have sounded different without the massive influence of this band from Bristol, England. MASSIVE ATTACK [Blue Lines] Blue Lines de Massive Attack en 1991, ce fut une grande claque pour ceux qui ont découvert cet album cette année-là ! Le trip hop n'était pas à la.... Le webzine communautaire du rock indépendant. XSilence.net propose une vision communautaire de l'actualité du Rock Indépendant, à savoir des chroniques de disques et de concerts de rock indé, ainsi que des

Massive Attack Blue Lines Music

massive attack blue lines review

SleepySinews's Review of Massive Attack Blue Lines. In a contemporary review of Blue Lines, Dele Fadele of NME hailed the album as "the sleekest, deadliest, most urbane, most confounding LP 1991 has yet seen", writing that Massive Attack "put current changes on the dancefloor in perspective and map out blueprints for what must surely come next" and that "after Blue Lines the boundaries, Blue Lines est le premier album du groupe de trip hop britannique Massive Attack, sorti le 8 avril 1991 et comprenant neuf titres.L'album est considГ©rГ© comme le premier album de trip hop [2], cependant le terme n'a pas Г©tГ© utilisГ© jusqu'en 1994.Une fusion de la musique Г©lectronique, hip hop, dub, soul des annГ©es 70 et reggae, il a Г©tabli Massive Attack comme l'un des groupes.

Album Blue Lines Massive Attack Qobuz download and

massive attack blue lines review

Massive Attack Blue Lines (Album)- Spirit of Rock Webzine (en). Trip Hop in 10 Albums. At the dawn of the 90s the trip hop wave flooded Great Britain with electro influenced by Jamaican music and rap beats. With dreamy rhythms and oppressive atmospheres, Massive Attack, Portishead, Tricky, Morcheeba and various others invented a futuristic kind of dark soul music which was sometimes very cinematographic. https://de.wikipedia.org/wiki/Blue_Lines Blue Lines, an Album by Massive Attack. Released 8 April 1991 on Wild Bunch (catalog no. WBRLP 1; Vinyl LP). Genres: Trip Hop..

massive attack blue lines review


Massive Attack created a genre. Without Blue Lines there wouldn’t have been Portishead or Tricky, and I would argue that U2′s Achtung Baby, released later on that year, would have sounded different without the massive influence of this band from Bristol, England. Album de Massive Attack Sortie 26 septembre 1994 Enregistré Wild Bunch Studios , Londres Durée 48:57 Genre Trip hop Producteur Massive Attack et Nellee Hooper Label Circa / Virgin Critique AllMusic Albums de Massive Attack Blue Lines (1991) No Protection (1995) modifier Protection est le deuxième album du groupe anglais Massive Attack , sorti en 1994 . L'album est cité dans l'ouvrage de

Massive Attack Blue Lines. SleepySinews. 8m ago . 75. I don't understand why the critics collectively lose their minds over this album. It's one of the few albums here to hold a score of over a 95, and is ranked in the Top 50 albums of all time according to AcclaimedMusic. And I just don't see it. Safe From Harm, Unfinished Sympathy, and One Love are the big classics here in my eyes 08/10/2017 · Massive Attack are an English trip hop group formed in 1988 in Bristol, consisting of Robert "3D" Del Naja, Grant "Daddy G" Marshall and formerly Andy …

Massive Attack manage to engineer a spectacular debut album by exploiting the countless tools at their disposal. Blue Lines marks the promising inception for such an innovative and inspirational musical project. Encompassing a number of distinct musical styles, Massive Attack set themselves apart with their advancement of a new age of sound Blue Lines, an Album by Massive Attack. Released 8 April 1991 on Wild Bunch (catalog no. WBRLP 1; Vinyl LP). Genres: Trip Hop.

Blue Lines est le premier album du groupe de trip hop britannique Massive Attack, sorti le 8 avril 1991 et comprenant neuf titres.L'album est considГ©rГ© comme le premier album de trip hop [2], cependant le terme n'a pas Г©tГ© utilisГ© jusqu'en 1994.Une fusion de la musique Г©lectronique, hip hop, dub, soul des annГ©es 70 et reggae, il a Г©tabli Massive Attack comme l'un des groupes 30/11/2012В В· Listening to Massive Attack's debut album, Blue Lines, 21 years after its initial release is like reading an old William Gibson novel that describes the then-near future, which is now the present

Features Song Lyrics for Massive Attack's Blue Lines album. Includes Album Cover, Release Year, and User Reviews. 10/12/2012 · Massive Attack: Blue Lines Reissue. By Nathan Huffstutter December 11, 2012 2:58pm. Music Reviews Massive Attack. Share Tweet Submit Pin. We weren’t listening to Blue Lines …

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Blue Lines [VINYL] at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. 02/03/2019В В· Un des grands classiques de Massive Attack. J'avais dГ©jГ  achetГ© le vinyle dans les annГ©es 90. Attention, ici il s'agit d'une Г©dition remastГ©risГ©e. Je trouve une lГ©gГЁre diffГ©rence du mixage. Si vous aimez В« Protection В», je recommande Г©galement В« Blue lines В».

As part of my ongoing series to find the best office chair, today I decided to review what might be the best ergonomic chair under $200 on the market, the Office Star Space Seating Deluxe AirGrid Manager Chair.I know that the name is quite a mouthful, but let’s break it down a … Space seating professional airgrid review The Vines 03/03/2016 · Buy SPACE Seating Professional AirGrid Dark Back and Padded Black Eco Leather Seat, 2-to-1 Synchro Tilt Control, Adjustable Arms and Tilt Tension with Nylon Base Managers Chair: Home Office Desk Chairs - Amazon.com FREE DELIVERY possible on eligible purchases

Blue Lines/Protection/Mezzanine Massive Attack Songs

massive attack blue lines review

Blue Lines 2012 Mix/Master by Massive Attack Reviews and. MASSIVE ATTACK [Blue Lines] Blue Lines de Massive Attack en 1991, ce fut une grande claque pour ceux qui ont dГ©couvert cet album cette annГ©e-lГ  ! Le trip hop n'Г©tait pas Г  la.... Le webzine communautaire du rock indГ©pendant. XSilence.net propose une vision communautaire de l'actualitГ© du Rock IndГ©pendant, Г  savoir des chroniques de disques et de concerts de rock indГ©, ainsi que des, 16/04/2019В В· View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the 2016 180 gram Vinyl release of Blue Lines on Discogs..

Amazon.co.ukCustomer reviews Blue Lines [VINYL]

Amazon.frCommentaires en ligne Blue Lines. Un des grands classiques de Massive Attack. J'avais dГ©jГ  achetГ© le vinyle dans les annГ©es 90. Attention, ici il s'agit d'une Г©dition remastГ©risГ©e. Je trouve une lГ©gГЁre diffГ©rence du mixage. Si vous aimez В« Protection В», je recommande Г©galement В« Blue lines В»., 02/03/2019В В· Un des grands classiques de Massive Attack. J'avais dГ©jГ  achetГ© le vinyle dans les annГ©es 90. Attention, ici il s'agit d'une Г©dition remastГ©risГ©e. Je trouve une lГ©gГЁre diffГ©rence du mixage. Si vous aimez В« Protection В», je recommande Г©galement В« Blue lines В»..

Trip Hop in 10 Albums. At the dawn of the 90s the trip hop wave flooded Great Britain with electro influenced by Jamaican music and rap beats. With dreamy rhythms and oppressive atmospheres, Massive Attack, Portishead, Tricky, Morcheeba and various others invented a futuristic kind of dark soul music which was sometimes very cinematographic. Album de Massive Attack Sortie 26 septembre 1994 EnregistrГ© Wild Bunch Studios , Londres DurГ©e 48:57 Genre Trip hop Producteur Massive Attack et Nellee Hooper Label Circa / Virgin Critique AllMusic Albums de Massive Attack Blue Lines (1991) No Protection (1995) modifier Protection est le deuxiГЁme album du groupe anglais Massive Attack , sorti en 1994 . L'album est citГ© dans l'ouvrage de

MASSIVE ATTACK [Blue Lines] Blue Lines de Massive Attack en 1991, ce fut une grande claque pour ceux qui ont dГ©couvert cet album cette annГ©e-lГ  ! Le trip hop n'Г©tait pas Г  la.... Le webzine communautaire du rock indГ©pendant. XSilence.net propose une vision communautaire de l'actualitГ© du Rock IndГ©pendant, Г  savoir des chroniques de disques et de concerts de rock indГ©, ainsi que des Album de Massive Attack Sortie 26 septembre 1994 EnregistrГ© Wild Bunch Studios , Londres DurГ©e 48:57 Genre Trip hop Producteur Massive Attack et Nellee Hooper Label Circa / Virgin Critique AllMusic Albums de Massive Attack Blue Lines (1991) No Protection (1995) modifier Protection est le deuxiГЁme album du groupe anglais Massive Attack , sorti en 1994 . L'album est citГ© dans l'ouvrage de

Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Blue Lines/Protection/Mezzanine - Massive Attack on AllMusic - 2002 Blue Lines est le premier album du groupe de trip hop britannique Massive Attack, sorti le 8 avril 1991 et comprenant neuf titres.L'album est considГ©rГ© comme le premier album de trip hop [2], cependant le terme n'a pas Г©tГ© utilisГ© jusqu'en 1994.Une fusion de la musique Г©lectronique, hip hop, dub, soul des annГ©es 70 et reggae, il a Г©tabli Massive Attack comme l'un des groupes

Metacritic Music Reviews, Blue Lines: 2012 Mix/Master by Massive Attack, The groundbreaking 1991 debut album for British trip-hop duo Massive Attack is reissued and remastered.... Album de Massive Attack Sortie 26 septembre 1994 EnregistrГ© Wild Bunch Studios , Londres DurГ©e 48:57 Genre Trip hop Producteur Massive Attack et Nellee Hooper Label Circa / Virgin Critique AllMusic Albums de Massive Attack Blue Lines (1991) No Protection (1995) modifier Protection est le deuxiГЁme album du groupe anglais Massive Attack , sorti en 1994 . L'album est citГ© dans l'ouvrage de

Massive Attack Blue Lines 2012 Remix/Remaster album review This ground breaking album changed the musical soundscape. It was arguably the culmination of a long joinery that started with punk and post punk and went through hip hop and graffiti art and acid house to create the first mature record of that generation with it’s powerful […] Massive Attack were one of the first to take this as their style. Here's the problem, I purchased Mezzanine based on some outside reviews I read. I liked Mezzanine so much I had to get other Massive Attack discs. I was mildly let down, Blue Lines included. Its not because Blue Lines is bad, its because Mezzanine is that good.

Unfinished Sympathy alone didn’t make Blue Lines the classic its standing in so many best-albums-ever charts confirms, but it ensured that the public en masse would give Massive Attack the Blue Lines Lyrics: Can't be with the one you love? Then love the one you're with / Spliff in the ashtray, red stripe, I pull the lid / Her touch tickles, especially when she's gentle / But I don't

08/10/2017 · Massive Attack are an English trip hop group formed in 1988 in Bristol, consisting of Robert "3D" Del Naja, Grant "Daddy G" Marshall and formerly Andy … 02/03/2019 · Un des grands classiques de Massive Attack. J'avais déjà acheté le vinyle dans les années 90. Attention, ici il s'agit d'une édition remastérisée. Je trouve une légère différence du mixage. Si vous aimez « Protection », je recommande également « Blue lines ».

Massive Attack were one of the first to take this as their style. Here's the problem, I purchased Mezzanine based on some outside reviews I read. I liked Mezzanine so much I had to get other Massive Attack discs. I was mildly let down, Blue Lines included. Its not because Blue Lines is bad, its because Mezzanine is that good. 30/11/2012В В· Listening to Massive Attack's debut album, Blue Lines, 21 years after its initial release is like reading an old William Gibson novel that describes the then-near future, which is now the present

02/03/2019 · Un des grands classiques de Massive Attack. J'avais déjà acheté le vinyle dans les années 90. Attention, ici il s'agit d'une édition remastérisée. Je trouve une légère différence du mixage. Si vous aimez « Protection », je recommande également « Blue lines ». Unfinished Sympathy alone didn’t make Blue Lines the classic its standing in so many best-albums-ever charts confirms, but it ensured that the public en masse would give Massive Attack the

19/02/2018В В· This video is unavailable. Watch Queue Queue. Watch Queue Queue Massive Attack were one of the first to take this as their style. Here's the problem, I purchased Mezzanine based on some outside reviews I read. I liked Mezzanine so much I had to get other Massive Attack discs. I was mildly let down, Blue Lines included. Its not because Blue Lines is bad, its because Mezzanine is that good.

Massive Attack Blue Lines (remastered) – review Music. Massive Attack’s debut album, Blue Lines, is generally considered the first trip hop album, although the term was not widely used before 1994., Massive Attack Blue Lines. SleepySinews. 8m ago . 75. I don't understand why the critics collectively lose their minds over this album. It's one of the few albums here to hold a score of over a 95, and is ranked in the Top 50 albums of all time according to AcclaimedMusic. And I just don't see it. Safe From Harm, Unfinished Sympathy, and One Love are the big classics here in my eyes.

Amazon.caCustomer reviews Blue Lines

massive attack blue lines review

Protection (album) — Wikipédia. Massive Attack's debut album, Blue Lines came out in April 1991, so you'll have to forgive me as I'm nearly 6 months behind on writing this post to mark its 25th anniversary. What prompted me writing this post, was after reading this excellent review of Blue Lines that was featured on Vulture.com last month. I can't really add to much more to, Massive Attack Blue Lines. SleepySinews. 8m ago . 75. I don't understand why the critics collectively lose their minds over this album. It's one of the few albums here to hold a score of over a 95, and is ranked in the Top 50 albums of all time according to AcclaimedMusic. And I just don't see it. Safe From Harm, Unfinished Sympathy, and One Love are the big classics here in my eyes.

Massive Attack Blue Lines Releases Discogs

massive attack blue lines review

Blue Lines — Wikipédia. 02/03/2019 · Un des grands classiques de Massive Attack. J'avais déjà acheté le vinyle dans les années 90. Attention, ici il s'agit d'une édition remastérisée. Je trouve une légère différence du mixage. Si vous aimez « Protection », je recommande également « Blue lines ». https://de.wikipedia.org/wiki/Blue_Lines Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Blue Lines [VINYL] at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users..

massive attack blue lines review


Blue Lines Lyrics: Can't be with the one you love? Then love the one you're with / Spliff in the ashtray, red stripe, I pull the lid / Her touch tickles, especially when she's gentle / But I don't 16/04/2019В В· View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the 2016 180 gram Vinyl release of Blue Lines on Discogs.

02/04/2015 · Amazon.co.uk. The critical and commercial triumphs of Portishead, Tricky and Roni Size have established Bristol as a centre of slow-burning creativity, but it was the staggering impact Massive Attack made with their debut album which first put the West Country town on the musical map and made reluctant superstars of Mushroom, 3-D and Daddy G. Blue Lines provided a blueprint for the sound … Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Blue Lines - Massive Attack on AllMusic - 1991 - The first masterpiece of what was only termed…

MASSIVE ATTACK [Blue Lines] Blue Lines de Massive Attack en 1991, ce fut une grande claque pour ceux qui ont dГ©couvert cet album cette annГ©e-lГ  ! Le trip hop n'Г©tait pas Г  la.... Le webzine communautaire du rock indГ©pendant. XSilence.net propose une vision communautaire de l'actualitГ© du Rock IndГ©pendant, Г  savoir des chroniques de disques et de concerts de rock indГ©, ainsi que des Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Blue Lines at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Blue Lines/Protection/Mezzanine - Massive Attack on AllMusic - 2002 Blue Lines est le premier album du groupe de trip hop britannique Massive Attack, sorti le 8 avril 1991 et comprenant neuf titres.L'album est considГ©rГ© comme le premier album de trip hop [2], cependant le terme n'a pas Г©tГ© utilisГ© jusqu'en 1994.Une fusion de la musique Г©lectronique, hip hop, dub, soul des annГ©es 70 et reggae, il a Г©tabli Massive Attack comme l'un des groupes

Massive Attack’s debut album, Blue Lines, is generally considered the first trip hop album, although the term was not widely used before 1994. Metacritic Music Reviews, Blue Lines: 2012 Mix/Master by Massive Attack, The groundbreaking 1991 debut album for British trip-hop duo Massive Attack is reissued and remastered....

Massive Attack : Blue Lines,album, review, tracklist, mp3, lyrics Massive Attack's debut album offered a precise take on everything the band would go for during their career. An interesting and vivid take on the wildly plural direction took by many of their contemporaries in the electronic world, mixing styles that range from hip-hop to soul, jazz, rock and much more, while spitting out this chilling, soulful and relaxing set of songs that already presented

02/03/2019В В· Un des grands classiques de Massive Attack. J'avais dГ©jГ  achetГ© le vinyle dans les annГ©es 90. Attention, ici il s'agit d'une Г©dition remastГ©risГ©e. Je trouve une lГ©gГЁre diffГ©rence du mixage. Si vous aimez В« Protection В», je recommande Г©galement В« Blue lines В». 19/10/2019В В· Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Massive Attack - Blue Lines at Discogs. Complete your Massive Attack collection.

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Blue Lines at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Massive Attack's debut album, Blue Lines came out in April 1991, so you'll have to forgive me as I'm nearly 6 months behind on writing this post to mark its 25th anniversary. What prompted me writing this post, was after reading this excellent review of Blue Lines that was featured on Vulture.com last month. I can't really add to much more to

Blue Lines, an Album by Massive Attack. Released 8 April 1991 on Wild Bunch (catalog no. WBRLP 1; Vinyl LP). Genres: Trip Hop. Metacritic Music Reviews, Blue Lines: 2012 Mix/Master by Massive Attack, The groundbreaking 1991 debut album for British trip-hop duo Massive Attack is reissued and remastered....

29/11/2012 · Blue Lines remains the most truly unified result of this method, and in that respect it is the definitive Massive Attack release. As a musical and artistic statement, it remains almost redoubtable 02/11/2002 · W hile C+C Music Factory was doing their thing in New York, Bristol’s Massive Attack was inventing a sound that, though labeled “trip-hop” years later, was pure, unadulterated soul, a culmination of American black music filtered through European dance culture. Blue Lines is an impeccable amalgam of house, R&B, and hip-hop, transplanting blues into slick, electronic pop packages like the

massive attack blue lines review

Massive Attack's debut album, Blue Lines came out in April 1991, so you'll have to forgive me as I'm nearly 6 months behind on writing this post to mark its 25th anniversary. What prompted me writing this post, was after reading this excellent review of Blue Lines that was featured on Vulture.com last month. I can't really add to much more to 02/11/2002 · W hile C+C Music Factory was doing their thing in New York, Bristol’s Massive Attack was inventing a sound that, though labeled “trip-hop” years later, was pure, unadulterated soul, a culmination of American black music filtered through European dance culture. Blue Lines is an impeccable amalgam of house, R&B, and hip-hop, transplanting blues into slick, electronic pop packages like the