SWAMP RAT RODENT 9 REVIEW



Swamp Rat Rodent 9 Review

Amazon.com swamp rat Books. A review of a Ratweiler from Swamp Rat Knifeforks. As noted in the stock birch cutting, the Ratweiler is solid in regards to wood carving ability and can readily remove large amounts of waste wood, but generally it is much more efficient to chop rather than carve to shape.The Ratweiler easily turned a small stick into a sling shot, cutting the sapling down and popping off the limbs with single, Swamp Rat Knife Works is a division of Busse Combat Knife Company that makes extreme performance knives at affordable prices. Swamp Rat knives are mostly fixed blades which make great camping knives and survival knifes. They are also ideal for use as field knives by military and law enforcement..

Swamp Rat Sheaths Products Mashed Cat Outfitters Inc.

Correction Swamp Rodent Invasion story. 11/01/2014В В· I don't have this model, but I have a couple Rodents. Can't see why you wouldn't be as pleased with the Ratmandu as I am with my Rodents. Swamp Rat knives = good stuff., 02/09/2015В В· Say Heah Guy's, No doubt the Rodent 6 is a awesome knife, and adding it to my other stable of Swamp Rat Knivrs, that tactical look bothered me, so I asked if I could have the top gaurd taken off and Trissy told me they could, I also had it thinned down, it still came out very robust and no doubt it maintained it's strenght, but it did make it a little lighter and the thinner edge makes it a.

MOCK - Rodent 9 - Busse Knife Company - New and Unused discontinued Rodent 9. Black Coated SR101 and black Micarta handle scales. USA made and Guaranteed for life. No sheath.Compan Home В» Hunting Gear В» 6 Best Swamp Rat Knives Reviews-Buyer Guide 2020; The Ontario Swamp RAT Knives Series can stand the test of durability. Made from 1095 steel, and canvas textured Micarta handles, this really is one robust knife.

Say Heah Mer, I finally have a complete set of the Swamp Rat line with the exception of the Hawks I went with the more Traditional Tomahawk by 2Hawks I have the 2Hawk Double Bit Hatchet and the Voyager and it was because of you when I first seen your Swamp Rat Rodent 9 video and that made a perfect combo with my Ratmandu I even have a INFI Ratmandu one of my fav's heck I luv all my Swampies Although Swamp Rat Knife Works officially began operations in 2002, the company history goes back to 1970 when Jerry Busse began making custom knives. Busse’s first production facilities were humble ones — a cabin 16 feet wide and 40 feet long, with no running water, no heat, and no insulation. Busse turned his hobby into fulltime production in 1982 after graduation from college and earned

10/08/2015 · Swamp Rat Rucki review Krikswagg. Loading... Unsubscribe from Krikswagg? Mink and Dog Cleanup Backyard Rats - Duration: 9:29. Joseph Carter the Mink Man 9,484,986 views. 9… Amazon.com: swamp+rat - 3 Stars & Up. Skip to main content. Try Prime All Go Search EN Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Orders Try Prime Cart. Today's Deals Your Amazon.com Gift Cards Help Whole Foods Registry Sell Disability Customer Support

Right now I am really leaning towards a Swamp Rat Ratmandu. I was trying to get some opinions on this knife. I did a search here, but didn't come up with much. I've been lurking around BladeForum in the Swamp Rat forum, but wanted some opinions from here. Any other knives around the same type / price I should be looking at? _____ Right now I am really leaning towards a Swamp Rat Ratmandu. I was trying to get some opinions on this knife. I did a search here, but didn't come up with much. I've been lurking around BladeForum in the Swamp Rat forum, but wanted some opinions from here. Any other knives around the same type / price I should be looking at? _____

The swamp rodents, called nutria, are setting off alarms in California. They weigh about 20 pounds (9 kilograms) each and eat the equivalent of about a fourth of their weight each day by burrowing into riverbanks and chomping into plants that emerge from the water. Swamp Rat Knife Works Infi Ratweiler W Blk Micarta Handle Unused Busse Combat. Rat Micarta Blk Knife Combat Swamp Ratweiler Works Unused Busse Infi Handle W Busse Micarta Combat Blk W Unused Knife Works Swamp Ratweiler Infi Rat Handle $577.00 Swamp Rat Knife . Swamp Rat Knife Works Infi Ratweiler W G10 Handle Unused Busse Combat Kin

11/01/2014 · I don't have this model, but I have a couple Rodents. Can't see why you wouldn't be as pleased with the Ratmandu as I am with my Rodents. Swamp Rat knives = good stuff. Concernant le camp knife NCZ comme indiqué précédemment c'est un couteau qui n'est plus produit mais que l'on trouve de temps en temps aux environ de 150 € en seconde mains (bien souvent en excellent état car n'ayant jamais été utilisé) dans les PA de certains forums (NCZ, HSL et KM principalement) .

Hi Mer, long time no see, and I felt its time to Thank You, your the one that inspired me to get into one of my favorite go to knife set, I'm a 3knife carry guy, bit in my serious wilderness trips, I carry four knives, and a backpack is part of my system, you started me with the Ratmandu because of your video, then came the Rodent 9, then the Rodent Solution, and finally the Rodent 7, from Right now I am really leaning towards a Swamp Rat Ratmandu. I was trying to get some opinions on this knife. I did a search here, but didn't come up with much. I've been lurking around BladeForum in the Swamp Rat forum, but wanted some opinions from here. Any other knives around the same type / price I should be looking at? _____

Swamp Rat Knives & Knife Reviews. Hi Mer, long time no see, and I felt its time to Thank You, your the one that inspired me to get into one of my favorite go to knife set, I'm a 3knife carry guy, bit in my serious wilderness trips, I carry four knives, and a backpack is part of my system, you started me with the Ratmandu because of your video, then came the Rodent 9, then the Rodent Solution, and finally the Rodent 7, from, Home В» Hunting Gear В» 6 Best Swamp Rat Knives Reviews-Buyer Guide 2020; The Ontario Swamp RAT Knives Series can stand the test of durability. Made from 1095 steel, and canvas textured Micarta handles, this really is one robust knife..

Review Swamp Rat Rodent 9 [HD] Top Knife Reviews

swamp rat rodent 9 review

Thomas's knife reviews 2014. Online shopping from a great selection at Books Store. Beast Quest Series 6 Collection - 6 Books RRP ВЈ29.94 (31. Komodo the Lizard King; 32., Swamp Rat Knife Works Rodent 5 - Rodent 5 - Sold Items - This is forГ‚ a new and unusedГ‚ Desert sage bladed with tan canvas R-5. Г‚ This a newly released model from Blade SHow 2013. Г‚ It is com.

Amazon.com swamp rat Books. Right now I am really leaning towards a Swamp Rat Ratmandu. I was trying to get some opinions on this knife. I did a search here, but didn't come up with much. I've been lurking around BladeForum in the Swamp Rat forum, but wanted some opinions from here. Any other knives around the same type / price I should be looking at? _____, 06/04/2012В В· Review and comparison of Swamp Rat's Rodent 4 and Rodent 9. Update: Blade 3/16", Swamp Rat has updated their stats on the Rodent 4..

Knives Swamp Rat Knife Works Store

swamp rat rodent 9 review

Swamp Rat Sheaths Products Mashed Cat Outfitters Inc.. The swamp rodents, called nutria, are setting off alarms in California. They weigh about 20 pounds (9 kilograms) each and eat the equivalent of about a fourth of their weight each day by burrowing into riverbanks and chomping into plants that emerge from the water. Swamp Rat Knife Works is a division of Busse Combat Knife Company that makes extreme performance knives at affordable prices. Swamp Rat knives are mostly fixed blades which make great camping knives and survival knifes. They are also ideal for use as field knives by military and law enforcement..

swamp rat rodent 9 review


Concernant le camp knife NCZ comme indiqué précédemment c'est un couteau qui n'est plus produit mais que l'on trouve de temps en temps aux environ de 150 € en seconde mains (bien souvent en excellent état car n'ayant jamais été utilisé) dans les PA de certains forums (NCZ, HSL et KM principalement) . 01/07/2013 · Here s a review on the Swamp Rat Rodent 9, I appreciate your comments and perspective. Preface: Been wanting to do a review on a chopper for a while now, and if you don t like reading novels, I ll sum up the review of the Swamp Rat, Rodent 9 (R9) with one word: Efficient.

company/warranty: swamp rat knife works is part of the bussekin family which includes busse knife co. scrapyard knife co. and swamp rat knife co. swamp rats have a unconditional lifetime warranty or directly from the website; "lifetime guarantee. All Swamp Rat Knives are covered against any and all unintentional major damage for life. Period 22/11/2011В В· My new Swamp Rat Knifeworks Rodent 9. 15 1/4" OAL, and 9 1/2" Blade.

Amazon.com: rodent. Skip to main content. Try Prime All Go Search EN Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Orders Try Prime Cart. Best Sellers Gift Ideas New Releases Whole Online shopping from a great selection at Books Store. Beast Quest Series 6 Collection - 6 Books RRP ВЈ29.94 (31. Komodo the Lizard King; 32.

company/warranty: swamp rat knife works is part of the bussekin family which includes busse knife co. scrapyard knife co. and swamp rat knife co. swamp rats have a unconditional lifetime warranty or directly from the website; "lifetime guarantee. All Swamp Rat Knives are covered against any and all unintentional major damage for life. Period 11/05/2014В В· Yes i have several from Swamp Rat. Swamp Rat Swamp Warden Rodent Solution Rodent Rucki Rodent 9 Battle Rat Ratmandu Really solid knives and a hard to beat warranty. It just takes awhile to get them. 4-14 weeks wait! I want a Sniper Hawk and Chopweiler someday. If you can be patient and dont need it right away, i say buy one. You wont regret it

Busse Knife Group ATTN: Swamp Rat 11651 County Road 12 Wauseon, Oh 43567. Facebook Twitter Vimeo Review: The swamp rat rodent solution is basically swamp rat version of the very popular ESEE 3. both of the knives are used in the same role by most people: EDC and camping/bushcraft chores. in these tasks they preform quite well and when i used it no hot spots developed. EDC: while the knife is a bit long in my taste for horizontal front

01/07/2013В В· Here s a review on the Swamp Rat Rodent 9, I appreciate your comments and perspective. Preface: Been wanting to do a review on a chopper for a while now, and if you don t like reading novels, I ll sum up the review of the Swamp Rat, Rodent 9 (R9) with one word: Efficient. Swamp Rat Knife Works began operations in 2002, however the company history goes back to 1970 when Jerry Busse first began making knives. Jerry put himself through college, obtaining three degrees by selling his knives.

swamp rat rodent 9 review

Say Heah Mer, I finally have a complete set of the Swamp Rat line with the exception of the Hawks I went with the more Traditional Tomahawk by 2Hawks I have the 2Hawk Double Bit Hatchet and the Voyager and it was because of you when I first seen your Swamp Rat Rodent 9 video and that made a perfect combo with my Ratmandu I even have a INFI Ratmandu one of my fav's heck I luv all my Swampies Online shopping from a great selection at Books Store. Beast Quest Series 6 Collection - 6 Books RRP ВЈ29.94 (31. Komodo the Lizard King; 32.

Review Swamp Rat Rodent 9 [HD] YouTube

swamp rat rodent 9 review

Swamp Rat Knives Arizona Custom Knives. A review of a Ratweiler from Swamp Rat Knifeforks. As noted in the stock birch cutting, the Ratweiler is solid in regards to wood carving ability and can readily remove large amounts of waste wood, but generally it is much more efficient to chop rather than carve to shape.The Ratweiler easily turned a small stick into a sling shot, cutting the sapling down and popping off the limbs with single, Swamp Rat Knife Works Kill Devil Sniper Hawk ZK. For sale is 1 new and unused Swamp Rat Kill Devil Sniper Hawk with rare zombie green coated sr101 steel and black g10 handle slabs..

Amazon.com swamp+rat 3 Stars & Up

Review Swamp Rat Rodent 4 [HD] Top Knife Reviews. company/warranty: swamp rat knife works is part of the bussekin family which includes busse knife co. scrapyard knife co. and swamp rat knife co. swamp rats have a unconditional lifetime warranty or directly from the website; "lifetime guarantee. All Swamp Rat Knives are covered against any and all unintentional major damage for life. Period, Say Heah Mer, I finally have a complete set of the Swamp Rat line with the exception of the Hawks I went with the more Traditional Tomahawk by 2Hawks I have the 2Hawk Double Bit Hatchet and the Voyager and it was because of you when I first seen your Swamp Rat Rodent 9 video and that made a perfect combo with my Ratmandu I even have a INFI Ratmandu one of my fav's heck I luv all my Swampies.

22/11/2011В В· My new Swamp Rat Knifeworks Rodent 9. 15 1/4" OAL, and 9 1/2" Blade. 11/01/2014В В· I don't have this model, but I have a couple Rodents. Can't see why you wouldn't be as pleased with the Ratmandu as I am with my Rodents. Swamp Rat knives = good stuff.

The swamp rodents, called nutria, are setting off alarms in California. They weigh about 20 pounds (9 kilograms) each and eat the equivalent of about a fourth of their weight each day by burrowing into riverbanks and chomping into plants that emerge from the water. AZULA GUN HOLSTERS A compact and lightweight custom molded leather sheath for the Swamp Rat Ratmandu CG Knife. Made from 6oz veg tanned leather, wet molded to perfectly fit the Ratmandu with excellent retention. A belt loop to accept belts up to 1 1/2" in width. Made right here in the USA with a lifetime warranty. TAN - RIGHT HANDED. We do have

Swamp Rat Knife Works Rodent 5 - Rodent 5 - Sold Items - This is forГ‚ a new and unusedГ‚ Desert sage bladed with tan canvas R-5. Г‚ This a newly released model from Blade SHow 2013. Г‚ It is com Online shopping from a great selection at Books Store. Beast Quest Series 6 Collection - 6 Books RRP ВЈ29.94 (31. Komodo the Lizard King; 32.

Swamp Rat Knife Works Infi Ratweiler W Blk Micarta Handle Unused Busse Combat. Rat Micarta Blk Knife Combat Swamp Ratweiler Works Unused Busse Infi Handle W Busse Micarta Combat Blk W Unused Knife Works Swamp Ratweiler Infi Rat Handle $577.00 Swamp Rat Knife . Swamp Rat Knife Works Infi Ratweiler W G10 Handle Unused Busse Combat Kin Amazon.com: rodent. Skip to main content. Try Prime All Go Search EN Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Orders Try Prime Cart. Best Sellers Gift Ideas New Releases Whole

Swamp Rat Knife Works Rodent 5 - Rodent 5 - Sold Items - This is forГ‚ a new and unusedГ‚ Desert sage bladed with tan canvas R-5. Г‚ This a newly released model from Blade SHow 2013. Г‚ It is com Hi Mer, I'm waiting on my Rodent Rucki, I had it customized alittle, it's done at Swamp Rat, I had the Waki Tip put on my Rucki, and I asked Trissy to have them thin it down just a little, everytime, I think about my Swamp Rat's, they remind me of you, this vudeo is one of my favorite's, I luv my Rodent 9, it's a great survival knife, Thanx Bro, by the way, this video came up to my "what to

The "AXE Hammer" Matt Axelson Tribute Knife. Busse Combat Knife Company is deeply honored to have had the privilege of creating the "AXE Hammer" tribute knife for Matt Axelson of Seal Team 10 and the Operation Red Wings mission, which was made famous by Marcus Luttrell's #1 New York Times bestseller, Lone Survivor.Below is Jeff Axelson's heart-felt story of the journey toward honoring his Swamp Rat Rodent Rucki CG. $358.95. Swamp Rat Ratmandu CG. $168.95. Danny The Bull Sheath for Swamp Rat Ratmandu CG. $44.95. Busse AK-47 Battle Grade. $467.00 Busse Knife Group

Knives. Busse AK-47 Battle Grade . $467.00. Busse Fusion Battle Mistress BG. $397.00. Swamp Rat Rodent Rucki. $358.95. Swamp Rat Ratmandu CG. $168.95 Danny The … 11/05/2014 · Yes i have several from Swamp Rat. Swamp Rat Swamp Warden Rodent Solution Rodent Rucki Rodent 9 Battle Rat Ratmandu Really solid knives and a hard to beat warranty. It just takes awhile to get them. 4-14 weeks wait! I want a Sniper Hawk and Chopweiler someday. If you can be patient and dont need it right away, i say buy one. You wont regret it

MOCK - Rodent 9 - Busse Knife Company - New and Unused discontinued Rodent 9. Black Coated SR101 and black Micarta handle scales. USA made and Guaranteed for life. No sheath.Compan MOCK - Rodent 9 - Busse Knife Company - New and Unused discontinued Rodent 9. Black Coated SR101 and black Micarta handle scales. USA made and Guaranteed for life. No sheath.Compan

Amazon.com: rodent. Skip to main content. Try Prime All Go Search EN Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Orders Try Prime Cart. Best Sellers Gift Ideas New Releases Whole 22/11/2011В В· My new Swamp Rat Knifeworks Rodent 9. 15 1/4" OAL, and 9 1/2" Blade.

Review: The swamp rat rodent solution is basically swamp rat version of the very popular ESEE 3. both of the knives are used in the same role by most people: EDC and camping/bushcraft chores. in these tasks they preform quite well and when i used it no hot spots developed. EDC: while the knife is a bit long in my taste for horizontal front Review: The swamp rat rodent solution is basically swamp rat version of the very popular ESEE 3. both of the knives are used in the same role by most people: EDC and camping/bushcraft chores. in these tasks they preform quite well and when i used it no hot spots developed. EDC: while the knife is a bit long in my taste for horizontal front

10/08/2015 · Swamp Rat Rucki review Krikswagg. Loading... Unsubscribe from Krikswagg? Mink and Dog Cleanup Backyard Rats - Duration: 9:29. Joseph Carter the Mink Man 9,484,986 views. 9… 01/07/2013 · Here s a review on the Swamp Rat Rodent 9, I appreciate your comments and perspective. Preface: Been wanting to do a review on a chopper for a while now, and if you don t like reading novels, I ll sum up the review of the Swamp Rat, Rodent 9 (R9) with one word: Efficient.

Azula Gun Holsters Swamp Rat Knife Works Ratmandu CG Custom Molded Leather Knife Sheath Black . $49.95 $ 49. 95. $4.49 shipping. Only 12 left in stock - order soon. Bill Lewis Rat-L-Trap Lipless Crankbait. 5.0 out of 5 stars 9. $9.67 $ 9. 67. FREE Shipping. More Buying Choices $4.67 (225 new offers) Fun Costumes Princess Bride Rodent of Unusual Size Plush Standard. 5.0 out of 5 stars 4. $19.99 Hi Mer, I'm waiting on my Rodent Rucki, I had it customized alittle, it's done at Swamp Rat, I had the Waki Tip put on my Rucki, and I asked Trissy to have them thin it down just a little, everytime, I think about my Swamp Rat's, they remind me of you, this vudeo is one of my favorite's, I luv my Rodent 9, it's a great survival knife, Thanx Bro, by the way, this video came up to my "what to

The coypu (from Spanish coipГє, from Mapudungun koypu; Myocastor coypus), also known as the nutria, is a large, herbivorous, semiaquatic rodent.Classified for a long time as the only member of the family Myocastoridae, Myocastor is now included within Echimyidae, the family of the spiny rats. The coypu lives in burrows alongside stretches of water, and feeds on river plant stems. Below are some of the sheaths I make for the Swamp Rat knives. Made from oil tanned harness leather and hand stitched with 4 cord waxed linen thread. Finished with Neatsfoot Oil and a final application of Mink Oil for weather resistance. To order just send email through link at bottom of page. Payment through Paypal, money order or personal

Swamp Rat Sheaths Products Mashed Cat Outfitters Inc.. 10/08/2015 · Swamp Rat Rucki review Krikswagg. Loading... Unsubscribe from Krikswagg? Mink and Dog Cleanup Backyard Rats - Duration: 9:29. Joseph Carter the Mink Man 9,484,986 views. 9…, Hi Mer, long time no see, and I felt its time to Thank You, your the one that inspired me to get into one of my favorite go to knife set, I'm a 3knife carry guy, bit in my serious wilderness trips, I carry four knives, and a backpack is part of my system, you started me with the Ratmandu because of your video, then came the Rodent 9, then the Rodent Solution, and finally the Rodent 7, from.

Swamp Rat Rodent 9 Page 2

swamp rat rodent 9 review

Review Swamp Rat Rodent 9 [HD] YouTube. MOCK - Rodent 9 - Busse Knife Company - New and Unused discontinued Rodent 9. Black Coated SR101 and black Micarta handle scales. USA made and Guaranteed for life. No sheath.Compan, Swamp Rat Knife Works Rodent 5 - Rodent 5 - Sold Items - This is forГ‚ a new and unusedГ‚ Desert sage bladed with tan canvas R-5. Г‚ This a newly released model from Blade SHow 2013. Г‚ It is com.

Amazon.com Azula Gun Holsters Swamp Rat Knife Works. 30/07/2015 · Say Heah Guys, since the Ratmandu and the Rodent 9 were my two first Swamp Rat's, followed by the Rodent Solution, I thought of getting a lighter pair of Swamp Rat Knives, so I got the Rodent 7 and the Rodent 4, great combo, for knives that were smaller than my original pair, I was very happy with the smaller knives functions, actually the Rodent 4 is enough knife for a good camp knife, …, MOCK - Rodent 9 - Busse Knife Company - New and Unused discontinued Rodent 9. Black Coated SR101 and black Micarta handle scales. USA made and Guaranteed for life. No sheath.Compan.

Amazon.com swamp+rat

swamp rat rodent 9 review

Swamp Rat Knives Bushcraft USA Forums. Say Heah Mer, I finally have a complete set of the Swamp Rat line with the exception of the Hawks I went with the more Traditional Tomahawk by 2Hawks I have the 2Hawk Double Bit Hatchet and the Voyager and it was because of you when I first seen your Swamp Rat Rodent 9 video and that made a perfect combo with my Ratmandu I even have a INFI Ratmandu one of my fav's heck I luv all my Swampies Swamp Rat Knife Works Kill Devil Sniper Hawk ZK. For sale is 1 new and unused Swamp Rat Kill Devil Sniper Hawk with rare zombie green coated sr101 steel and black g10 handle slabs..

swamp rat rodent 9 review


Amazon.com: rodent. Skip to main content. Try Prime All Go Search EN Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Orders Try Prime Cart. Best Sellers Gift Ideas New Releases Whole Right now I am really leaning towards a Swamp Rat Ratmandu. I was trying to get some opinions on this knife. I did a search here, but didn't come up with much. I've been lurking around BladeForum in the Swamp Rat forum, but wanted some opinions from here. Any other knives around the same type / price I should be looking at? _____

Swamp Rat Knife Works Kill Devil Sniper Hawk ZK. For sale is 1 new and unused Swamp Rat Kill Devil Sniper Hawk with rare zombie green coated sr101 steel and black g10 handle slabs. Swamp Rat Knife Works Rodent 5 - Rodent 5 - Sold Items - This is forГ‚ a new and unusedГ‚ Desert sage bladed with tan canvas R-5. Г‚ This a newly released model from Blade SHow 2013. Г‚ It is com

Swamp Rat Knife Works Kill Devil Sniper Hawk ZK. For sale is 1 new and unused Swamp Rat Kill Devil Sniper Hawk with rare zombie green coated sr101 steel and black g10 handle slabs. The swamp rodents, called nutria, are setting off alarms in California. They weigh about 20 pounds (9 kilograms) each and eat the equivalent of about a fourth of their weight each day by burrowing into riverbanks and chomping into plants that emerge from the water.

The swamp rodents, called nutria, are setting off alarms in California. They weigh about 20 pounds (9 kilograms) each and eat the equivalent of about a fourth of their weight each day by burrowing into riverbanks and chomping into plants that emerge from the water. 11/05/2014В В· Yes i have several from Swamp Rat. Swamp Rat Swamp Warden Rodent Solution Rodent Rucki Rodent 9 Battle Rat Ratmandu Really solid knives and a hard to beat warranty. It just takes awhile to get them. 4-14 weeks wait! I want a Sniper Hawk and Chopweiler someday. If you can be patient and dont need it right away, i say buy one. You wont regret it

Swamp Rat Knife Works Kill Devil Sniper Hawk ZK. For sale is 1 new and unused Swamp Rat Kill Devil Sniper Hawk with rare zombie green coated sr101 steel and black g10 handle slabs. Below are some of the sheaths I make for the Swamp Rat knives. Made from oil tanned harness leather and hand stitched with 4 cord waxed linen thread. Finished with Neatsfoot Oil and a final application of Mink Oil for weather resistance. To order just send email through link at bottom of page. Payment through Paypal, money order or personal

AZULA GUN HOLSTERS A compact and lightweight custom molded leather sheath for the Swamp Rat Ratmandu CG Knife. Made from 6oz veg tanned leather, wet molded to perfectly fit the Ratmandu with excellent retention. A belt loop to accept belts up to 1 1/2" in width. Made right here in the USA with a lifetime warranty. TAN - RIGHT HANDED. We do have 30/07/2015 · Say Heah Guys, since the Ratmandu and the Rodent 9 were my two first Swamp Rat's, followed by the Rodent Solution, I thought of getting a lighter pair of Swamp Rat Knives, so I got the Rodent 7 and the Rodent 4, great combo, for knives that were smaller than my original pair, I was very happy with the smaller knives functions, actually the Rodent 4 is enough knife for a good camp knife, …

Swamp Rat Knife Works Kill Devil Sniper Hawk ZK. For sale is 1 new and unused Swamp Rat Kill Devil Sniper Hawk with rare zombie green coated sr101 steel and black g10 handle slabs. Amazon.com: rodent. Skip to main content. Try Prime All Go Search EN Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Orders Try Prime Cart. Best Sellers Gift Ideas New Releases Whole

Thanx to your video, I also pulled the trigger on the Rodent 6, what slowed my decision was, I didn't know if I would like the double gaurd, for my bush work, and to me it looked too much like a combat knife, I didn't mind that as much, as maybe I thought it would interfere with my field chores, so I went surfing the net for more info, a fella on BladeForum, had mentioned, he had his top guard in what fashion exactly do busse and swamp rat beat tops? edge retention? toughness? what do you think, will the tops 1095 chip out or dent grossly if you put it up to the same abuse like you did with your swamp rat rodent 9? greetz, Domп»ї

06/04/2012В В· Review and comparison of Swamp Rat's Rodent 4 and Rodent 9. Update: Blade 3/16", Swamp Rat has updated their stats on the Rodent 4. Swamp Rat Knife Works began operations in 2002, however the company history goes back to 1970 when Jerry Busse first began making knives. Jerry put himself through college, obtaining three degrees by selling his knives.

11/01/2014В В· I don't have this model, but I have a couple Rodents. Can't see why you wouldn't be as pleased with the Ratmandu as I am with my Rodents. Swamp Rat knives = good stuff. Right now I am really leaning towards a Swamp Rat Ratmandu. I was trying to get some opinions on this knife. I did a search here, but didn't come up with much. I've been lurking around BladeForum in the Swamp Rat forum, but wanted some opinions from here. Any other knives around the same type / price I should be looking at? _____

Amazon.com: rodent. Skip to main content. Try Prime All Go Search EN Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Orders Try Prime Cart. Best Sellers Gift Ideas New Releases Whole Knives. Busse AK-47 Battle Grade . $467.00. Busse Fusion Battle Mistress BG. $397.00. Swamp Rat Rodent Rucki. $358.95. Swamp Rat Ratmandu CG. $168.95 Danny The …

Hi Mer, long time no see, and I felt its time to Thank You, your the one that inspired me to get into one of my favorite go to knife set, I'm a 3knife carry guy, bit in my serious wilderness trips, I carry four knives, and a backpack is part of my system, you started me with the Ratmandu because of your video, then came the Rodent 9, then the Rodent Solution, and finally the Rodent 7, from Online shopping from a great selection at Books Store. Beast Quest Series 6 Collection - 6 Books RRP ВЈ29.94 (31. Komodo the Lizard King; 32.

swamp rat rodent 9 review

13/07/2015В В· I like the Rodent 6 a lot although the 1/4" thickness is a bit overkill for me, it still feels great in the hand. I wasn't into the way the top of the hand guard is shaped as it comes so I had Swamp Rat grind it down for me (extra $ of course). So, really this Rodent 6 is more or less a RMD magnum which works pretty good for me. The coypu (from Spanish coipГє, from Mapudungun koypu; Myocastor coypus), also known as the nutria, is a large, herbivorous, semiaquatic rodent.Classified for a long time as the only member of the family Myocastoridae, Myocastor is now included within Echimyidae, the family of the spiny rats. The coypu lives in burrows alongside stretches of water, and feeds on river plant stems.