MUSIC HALL TRACKER CARTRIDGE REVIEW



Music Hall Tracker Cartridge Review

Music Hall Tracker Replacement Stylus TRACKER STYLUS B&H. tracker It’s hard to do better without spending a lot more! The music hall tracker is designed and built by Goldring to music hall’s specifications. This moving magnet design is an amazing value. The tracker is an affordable moving magnet phono cartridge which incorporates several audiophile features. Tracking ability is excellent and this, 26/05/2017 · But if your system doesn’t, the Music Hall MMF-1.3 can help because it has two output modes, from which you select using a switch on the back. The “Phono” mode is for those special inputs while the “Line” mode runs the signal through a built-in phono preamplifier and so can be used with any audio system with a regular analogue input, including active loudspeakers..

Music Hall stylusMusic Hall needle stylusMusic Hall

Ortofon OM 20 review& the Shure cartridge deception unveiled. Music Hall Tracker Cartridge It’s hard to do better without spending a lot more! The Music Hall Tracker is designed and built by Goldring to Music Hall’s specifications. This moving magnet design is an amazing value. The Tracker is an affordable moving magnet phono cartridge which incorporates several audiophile features. Tracking ability, 04/04/2011 · From what I have researched the "Music Hall Tracker" is conical. So I am wondering if my cartridge that originally had a conical stylus attached to it will, support an elliptical stylus instead. anyways thanks for helping a noob!.

11/06/2017 · Relaxing Tea Jazz - Warm Instrumental JAZZ Music For Work,Study,Reading Relax Music 874 watching Live now Tonearm Setup Video For Pro-Ject Debut Carbon + Music Hall MMF 2.2 - … 01/03/2018 · …Just recently started collecting vinyls of my favorite band and always wanted to get a record player for the longest time now. I'm glad I got this as my beginner record player cause not only it's less than $100 bucks but the quality for both physical hardware and sound is amazing (or so how I think lol) plus it was easy to set up.

Carbon Fiber Tone-Arm: The Music Hall MMF-2.3 turntable features a custom carbon fiber tone-arm for superb tracking ability. MM Phono Cartridge: The Music Hall Spirit moving magnet (MM) phono cartridge is pre-mounted and properly aligned. The turntable's elliptical stylus is user replaceable. Quality Tonearm and Cartridge Included. There's no need to shop for a quality tonearm and cartridge for the USB-1. They're included! The Music Hall comes with an Audio Technica AT3600L moving-magnet cartridge and a static balanced S-shaped tonearm with detachable headshell. The anti-skating control allows increased stereo balance.

Music Hall - Mojo MM Cartridge Phono Cartridges. Now $399.00 Music Reviews (0) Q & A (0) Description . Get Your Analog Rig Jumping Again with the Music Hall Mojo . Mojo is a great sounding MM cartridge with excellent resolution, wide frequency extension and solid dynamics. Built by Ortofon to Music Hall’s exacting specifications, Mojo offers high compliance and fairly low tracking force Ortofon 2M Red vs. Music Hall Tracker Cartridge? After saving for a while I'm finally ready to get my first budget audiophile turntable! I've mostly narrowed it down to the Music Hall …

Music Hall cartridges offer extraordinary musicality and sound quality. A stylus under good working conditions has a useful life of about 600-1,000 playing hours. To ensure that you always have a replacement stylus for your specific cartridge, we recommend that you order two and keep the other as backup. Replacement styli for older models are 11/06/2017 · Relaxing Tea Jazz - Warm Instrumental JAZZ Music For Work,Study,Reading Relax Music 874 watching Live now Tonearm Setup Video For Pro-Ject Debut Carbon + Music Hall MMF 2.2 - …

05/09/2011 · Music Hall's new USB-1 is a convenient, easy to use, and fun turntable. It's a snap to set up and comes with everything you need to start spinning vinyl. Whether you’re looking to digitize and download your record collection, release your inner DJ, or simply discover the joy of spinning vinyl, the usb-1 is your answer. It has a built-in phono Ortofon 2M Red vs. Music Hall Tracker Cartridge? After saving for a while I'm finally ready to get my first budget audiophile turntable! I've mostly narrowed it down to the Music Hall …

Ortofon 2M Red vs. Music Hall Tracker Cartridge? After saving for a while I'm finally ready to get my first budget audiophile turntable! I've mostly narrowed it down to the Music Hall … 17/12/2014 · Cozy Jazz - Relaxing Cafe Music - Coffee Jazz & Bossa Nova Music Cafe Music BGM channel 5,814 watching Live now Top 5 Turntables Under $500 - Duration: 4:08.

tracker phono cartridge designed for music hall and built

music hall tracker cartridge review

Music Hall Mojo MM Cartridge Shop Music Direct. Like what others have reported, motor noise disappears, groove noise drops significantly. The MMF-7 costs as much as the rest of my system combined, but it is easy to hear the difference. I was surprised at how great the difference was. One other comment. Music Hall products have been dinged frequently for their poor documentation. I think the, Buy the Music Hall - USB-1 Turntable at SRcvinyl. Finally, an Affordable Entry-Level Table Worthy of an Audiophile. Includes Direct USB Connection to a Computer - Take Your LPs Anywhere.

TURNTABLE RECORD NEEDLE STYLUS for MUSIC HALL

music hall tracker cartridge review

Music Hall USB-1 Turntable LISTEN TO REASON. Music Hall cartridges offer extraordinary musicality and sound quality. A stylus under good working conditions has a useful life of about 600-1,000 playing hours. To ensure that you always have a replacement stylus for your specific cartridge, we recommend that you order two and keep the other as backup. Replacement styli for older models are https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Super_Mario_Bros./Duck_Hunt 24/04/2015 · April 4, 2015 Saturday, Sun As mentioned in the sister review to this, regarding the Audioengine A2+ speakers, I stated that the reason for me to review both those speakers and this, the 249$ Music Hall USB-1 Turntable, was to shed light onto what I feel is one of the most practical, clean, best-sounding, and cost-effective….

music hall tracker cartridge review

  • LP Gear Music Hall cartridge
  • Replacing cartridge on a Music Hall MMF-9 Steve Hoffman

  • 27/03/2013В В· -- The supplied Music Hall Tracker cartridge has excellent musicality, but I found the surface noise to be rather high and inner groove distortion to be an issue on particularly long sides (even with LPGear's "upgraded" stylus for it). I'm in the process (see more on this later) of replacing it with an Audio Technica AT120E that I used on my tracker It’s hard to do better without spending a lot more! The music hall tracker is designed and built by Goldring to music hall’s specifications. This moving magnet design is an amazing value. The tracker is an affordable moving magnet phono cartridge which incorporates several audiophile features. Tracking ability is excellent and this

    Music Hall Tracker Replacement Stylus . Replace the old, worn-out, or damaged stylus of your Music Hall Tracker cartridge with this effective and inexpensive stylus. Cartridge Reviews: 2071 . To add a review or rate a cartridge, browse for the model and use the review form. Manufacturer Model Music Hall Tracker Reviews. displaying reviews 1 to 1 of 1. Music Hall Tracker. by richdg7347. An excellent value. The Music Hall Tracker appears to be a Goldring Electra- Full-bodied & warm, with clean, crisp highs. A great choice in inexpensive elliptical styli. To

    The music hall mmf-9.3 turntable is a two speed, belt driven audiophile turntable employing the unique triple plinth construction originated by music hall. distinctive design The distinctive design isolates the critical sound reproducing components: platter, main bearing, tonearm, and cartridge, on the top platform, from the adjustable tip-toe feet and wiring, which are mounted on the bottom 01/03/2018 · …Just recently started collecting vinyls of my favorite band and always wanted to get a record player for the longest time now. I'm glad I got this as my beginner record player cause not only it's less than $100 bucks but the quality for both physical hardware and sound is amazing (or so how I think lol) plus it was easy to set up.

    11/06/2017 · Relaxing Tea Jazz - Warm Instrumental JAZZ Music For Work,Study,Reading Relax Music 874 watching Live now Tonearm Setup Video For Pro-Ject Debut Carbon + Music Hall MMF 2.2 - … Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Music Hall: Tracker Replacement Stylus at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

    Buy the Music Hall - USB-1 Turntable at SRcvinyl. Finally, an Affordable Entry-Level Table Worthy of an Audiophile. Includes Direct USB Connection to a Computer - Take Your LPs Anywhere Obviously, the ‘Mojo’ cartridge and Pro-Ject Carbon tonearm must be given some of the credit for the overall performance, but the MMF7.1 provides an excellent – if not perfect – platform on which they can go about their estimable business. Music Hall have gone all out to deal with resonance issues and it really seems to have paid off.

    music hall phono cartridges music hall has a small and growing range of superb phono cartridges. All of our cartridges are hand built specially for music hall, to … Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Music Hall: Tracker Replacement Stylus at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

    Music Hall cartridges offer extraordinary musicality and sound quality. A stylus under good working conditions has a useful life of about 600-1,000 playing hours. To ensure that you always have a replacement stylus for your specific cartridge, we recommend that you order two and keep the other as backup. Replacement styli for older models are Buy the Music Hall - USB-1 Turntable at SRcvinyl. Finally, an Affordable Entry-Level Table Worthy of an Audiophile. Includes Direct USB Connection to a Computer - Take Your LPs Anywhere

    Replacing cartridge on a Music Hall MMF-9 Steve Hoffman

    music hall tracker cartridge review

    Music Hall MMF 7 TurnTables user reviews 4.9 out of 5. Like what others have reported, motor noise disappears, groove noise drops significantly. The MMF-7 costs as much as the rest of my system combined, but it is easy to hear the difference. I was surprised at how great the difference was. One other comment. Music Hall products have been dinged frequently for their poor documentation. I think the, The MMF-9.3 turntable is the second from the top of the line in the in the Music Hall line up and it's only bettered by the Music Hall 11.1. As you ascend the price scale in the Music Hall turntable stable, the number of layers in the plinth increases which also increases the amount of isolation from noise and vibration. The 9.3 has a triple.

    Music Hall USB-1 turntable set up YouTube

    Music Hall stylusMusic Hall needle stylusMusic Hall. Buy Music Hall Tracker Replacement Stylus featuring For Tracker Cartridge, Elliptical Shape. Review Music Hall null, 11/06/2017 · Relaxing Tea Jazz - Warm Instrumental JAZZ Music For Work,Study,Reading Relax Music 874 watching Live now Tonearm Setup Video For Pro-Ject Debut Carbon + Music Hall MMF 2.2 - ….

    MUSIC HALL has graced the return of LP and record playing to their current second wave of musical eminence. It is a pioneer of high quality recorded musical reproduction. Since its ascension, Music Hall turntables and cartridges have been well-received for their design simplicity, musical value and sound quality. Their product line appeals to Music Hall - Mojo MM Cartridge Phono Cartridges. Now $399.00 Music Reviews (0) Q & A (0) Description . Get Your Analog Rig Jumping Again with the Music Hall Mojo . Mojo is a great sounding MM cartridge with excellent resolution, wide frequency extension and solid dynamics. Built by Ortofon to Music Hall’s exacting specifications, Mojo offers high compliance and fairly low tracking force

    11/06/2017 · Relaxing Tea Jazz - Warm Instrumental JAZZ Music For Work,Study,Reading Relax Music 874 watching Live now Tonearm Setup Video For Pro-Ject Debut Carbon + Music Hall MMF 2.2 - … 27/03/2013 · -- The supplied Music Hall Tracker cartridge has excellent musicality, but I found the surface noise to be rather high and inner groove distortion to be an issue on particularly long sides (even with LPGear's "upgraded" stylus for it). I'm in the process (see more on this later) of replacing it with an Audio Technica AT120E that I used on my

    REPLACEMENT FOR MUSIC HALL TRACKER NEEDLE STYLUS The LP Gear replacement for the Music Hall Tracker needle stylus features a highly polished and precision profiled special elliptical diamond for superior tracking and tracing of record grooves. Buy Music Hall Tracker Replacement Stylus featuring For Tracker Cartridge, Elliptical Shape. Review Music Hall null

    The music hall mmf-9.3 turntable is a two speed, belt driven audiophile turntable employing the unique triple plinth construction originated by music hall. distinctive design The distinctive design isolates the critical sound reproducing components: platter, main bearing, tonearm, and cartridge, on the top platform, from the adjustable tip-toe feet and wiring, which are mounted on the bottom The MMF-9.3 turntable is the second from the top of the line in the in the Music Hall line up and it's only bettered by the Music Hall 11.1. As you ascend the price scale in the Music Hall turntable stable, the number of layers in the plinth increases which also increases the amount of isolation from noise and vibration. The 9.3 has a triple

    12/03/2008 · Audio Advisor takes a detailed look at the setup of the Music Hall MMF-5.1 Turntable with host Roy Hall, Owner of Music Hall. Music Hall - Mojo MM Cartridge Phono Cartridges. Now $399.00 Music Reviews (0) Q & A (0) Description . Get Your Analog Rig Jumping Again with the Music Hall Mojo . Mojo is a great sounding MM cartridge with excellent resolution, wide frequency extension and solid dynamics. Built by Ortofon to Music Hall’s exacting specifications, Mojo offers high compliance and fairly low tracking force

    Obviously, the ‘Mojo’ cartridge and Pro-Ject Carbon tonearm must be given some of the credit for the overall performance, but the MMF7.1 provides an excellent – if not perfect – platform on which they can go about their estimable business. Music Hall have gone all out to deal with resonance issues and it really seems to have paid off. 20/03/2017 · Replacement stylus from Music Hall, built by Goldring. The Tracker features elliptical stylus tip for excellent tracking and audiophile quality sound at an affordable price. Great for listening, not recommended for DJing.

    11/06/2017 · Relaxing Tea Jazz - Warm Instrumental JAZZ Music For Work,Study,Reading Relax Music 874 watching Live now Tonearm Setup Video For Pro-Ject Debut Carbon + Music Hall MMF 2.2 - … 24/04/2015 · April 4, 2015 Saturday, Sun As mentioned in the sister review to this, regarding the Audioengine A2+ speakers, I stated that the reason for me to review both those speakers and this, the 249$ Music Hall USB-1 Turntable, was to shed light onto what I feel is one of the most practical, clean, best-sounding, and cost-effective…

    05/09/2011 · Music Hall's new USB-1 is a convenient, easy to use, and fun turntable. It's a snap to set up and comes with everything you need to start spinning vinyl. Whether you’re looking to digitize and download your record collection, release your inner DJ, or simply discover the joy of spinning vinyl, the usb-1 is your answer. It has a built-in phono Buy the Music Hall - USB-1 Turntable at SRcvinyl. Finally, an Affordable Entry-Level Table Worthy of an Audiophile. Includes Direct USB Connection to a Computer - Take Your LPs Anywhere

    The music hall mmf-9.3 turntable is a two speed, belt driven audiophile turntable employing the unique triple plinth construction originated by music hall. distinctive design The distinctive design isolates the critical sound reproducing components: platter, main bearing, tonearm, and cartridge, on the top platform, from the adjustable tip-toe feet and wiring, which are mounted on the bottom 17/12/2014В В· Cozy Jazz - Relaxing Cafe Music - Coffee Jazz & Bossa Nova Music Cafe Music BGM channel 5,814 watching Live now Top 5 Turntables Under $500 - Duration: 4:08.

    MUSIC HALL has graced the return of LP and record playing to their current second wave of musical eminence. It is a pioneer of high quality recorded musical reproduction. Since its ascension, Music Hall turntables and cartridges have been well-received for their design simplicity, musical value and sound quality. Their product line appeals to music hall phono cartridges music hall has a small and growing range of superb phono cartridges. All of our cartridges are hand built specially for music hall, to …

    Buy the Music Hall - USB-1 Turntable at SRcvinyl. Finally, an Affordable Entry-Level Table Worthy of an Audiophile. Includes Direct USB Connection to a Computer - Take Your LPs Anywhere Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Music Hall IKURA Black Turntable with Ortofon 2M Blue Cartridge at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

    Obviously, the ‘Mojo’ cartridge and Pro-Ject Carbon tonearm must be given some of the credit for the overall performance, but the MMF7.1 provides an excellent – if not perfect – platform on which they can go about their estimable business. Music Hall have gone all out to deal with resonance issues and it really seems to have paid off. 01/03/2018 · …Just recently started collecting vinyls of my favorite band and always wanted to get a record player for the longest time now. I'm glad I got this as my beginner record player cause not only it's less than $100 bucks but the quality for both physical hardware and sound is amazing (or so how I think lol) plus it was easy to set up.

    LP Gear replacement for Music Hall Tracker stylus LP Gear

    music hall tracker cartridge review

    mmf-9.3 turntable with music hall’s unique triple plinth. 05/12/2016 · A high quality turntable and cartridge without breaking the bank. It does make a difference. At 75 years of age I'm very fortunate to be able to hear the difference. Price $2395. with cartridge., Music Hall Tracker Cartridge It’s hard to do better without spending a lot more! The Music Hall Tracker is designed and built by Goldring to Music Hall’s specifications. This moving magnet design is an amazing value. The Tracker is an affordable moving magnet phono cartridge which incorporates several audiophile features. Tracking ability.

    Music Hall USB-1 Turntable - srcvinyl

    music hall tracker cartridge review

    Music Hall Tracker Replacement Stylus TRACKER STYLUS B&H. REPLACEMENT FOR MUSIC HALL TRACKER NEEDLE STYLUS The LP Gear replacement for the Music Hall Tracker needle stylus features a highly polished and precision profiled special elliptical diamond for superior tracking and tracing of record grooves. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Intellivision_games Buy Music Hall Tracker Replacement Stylus featuring For Tracker Cartridge, Elliptical Shape. Review Music Hall null.

    music hall tracker cartridge review

  • Cartridge Upgrade Itch Music Hall mmf-2.2?- Vinyl Engine
  • Music Hall Tracker Replacement Stylus Shop Music Direct
  • Music Hall MMF 7 TurnTables user reviews 4.9 out of 5

  • Music Hall Tracker Phono Cartridge . A Killer Budget Cartridge for Under $100. The Music Hall Tracker is designed and built by Goldring to Music Hall's specifications.This moving magnet design is an amazing value. It's hard to do better without spending a lot more! Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Music Hall: Tracker Replacement Stylus at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

    MUSIC HALL has graced the return of LP and record playing to their current second wave of musical eminence. It is a pioneer of high quality recorded musical reproduction. Since its ascension, Music Hall turntables and cartridges have been well-received for their design simplicity, musical value and sound quality. Their product line appeals to 25/05/2013В В· Buy Music Hall MMF 2.2LE 2-Speed Limited Edition Audiophile Turntable: Turntables - Amazon.com FREE DELIVERY possible on eligible purchases

    26/05/2017 · But if your system doesn’t, the Music Hall MMF-1.3 can help because it has two output modes, from which you select using a switch on the back. The “Phono” mode is for those special inputs while the “Line” mode runs the signal through a built-in phono preamplifier and so can be used with any audio system with a regular analogue input, including active loudspeakers. 25/05/2013 · Buy Music Hall MMF 2.2LE 2-Speed Limited Edition Audiophile Turntable: Turntables - Amazon.com FREE DELIVERY possible on eligible purchases

    Like what others have reported, motor noise disappears, groove noise drops significantly. The MMF-7 costs as much as the rest of my system combined, but it is easy to hear the difference. I was surprised at how great the difference was. One other comment. Music Hall products have been dinged frequently for their poor documentation. I think the music hall phono cartridges music hall has a small and growing range of superb phono cartridges. All of our cartridges are hand built specially for music hall, to …

    Music Hall Tracker Replacement Stylus . Replace the old, worn-out, or damaged stylus of your Music Hall Tracker cartridge with this effective and inexpensive stylus. The Music Hall Tracker is designed and built by Goldring to Music Hall’s specifications. This moving magnet design is an amazing value. The Tracker is an affordable moving magnet phono cartridge which incorporates several audiophile features. Tracking ability is excellent and this cartridge incorporates an elliptical stylus tip to get deep

    Music Hall Tracker Cartridge It’s hard to do better without spending a lot more! The Music Hall Tracker is designed and built by Goldring to Music Hall’s specifications. This moving magnet design is an amazing value. The Tracker is an affordable moving magnet phono cartridge which incorporates several audiophile features. Tracking ability 12/03/2008 · Audio Advisor takes a detailed look at the setup of the Music Hall MMF-5.1 Turntable with host Roy Hall, Owner of Music Hall.

    In the Music Hall, the Goldring Elite was a gracious companion with exquisite taste, but was rather cerebral. The Denon, anything but a cool customer, was a workingman's cartridge that delivered music in a warm-blooded, almost intuitive way. The MMF-7.3 revealed the character of each cartridge with decided neutrality. Conclusions 26/05/2017 · But if your system doesn’t, the Music Hall MMF-1.3 can help because it has two output modes, from which you select using a switch on the back. The “Phono” mode is for those special inputs while the “Line” mode runs the signal through a built-in phono preamplifier and so can be used with any audio system with a regular analogue input, including active loudspeakers.

    18/05/2011 · I'm taking the time to write this review of the Ortofon OM 20 in order to guide other users who are trapped in the sub-$500 cartridge, state-of-confusion that I've been in for a long time now. Units I've previously used have included the entire Shure family(V-15 III, V-15 IV, V-15 V, V-15 VxMR, M97xE, M75ED), the Denon DL-103, Denon DL-110 11/06/2017 · Relaxing Tea Jazz - Warm Instrumental JAZZ Music For Work,Study,Reading Relax Music 874 watching Live now Tonearm Setup Video For Pro-Ject Debut Carbon + Music Hall MMF 2.2 - …

    Obviously, the ‘Mojo’ cartridge and Pro-Ject Carbon tonearm must be given some of the credit for the overall performance, but the MMF7.1 provides an excellent – if not perfect – platform on which they can go about their estimable business. Music Hall have gone all out to deal with resonance issues and it really seems to have paid off. Music Hall Tracker Phono Cartridge . A Killer Budget Cartridge for Under $100. The Music Hall Tracker is designed and built by Goldring to Music Hall's specifications.This moving magnet design is an amazing value. It's hard to do better without spending a lot more!

    I am planning to pick up a new (demo model actually) Music Hall MMF 2.2 this weekend. It is from a friend who's family owns a hifi shop and he is giving me the option to get it w/out a cartridge or for $35 more, include a Music Hall Magic cart. I have a 2M Red w a couple hundred hours on it and was thinking of just using this but, for $35, I am thinking the Magic would be worth a try but if it Buy Music Hall Tracker Replacement Stylus featuring For Tracker Cartridge, Elliptical Shape. Review Music Hall null

    Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Music Hall: Tracker Replacement Stylus at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Music Hall IKURA Black Turntable with Ortofon 2M Blue Cartridge at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

    Buy the Music Hall - USB-1 Turntable at SRcvinyl. Finally, an Affordable Entry-Level Table Worthy of an Audiophile. Includes Direct USB Connection to a Computer - Take Your LPs Anywhere 27/03/2013В В· -- The supplied Music Hall Tracker cartridge has excellent musicality, but I found the surface noise to be rather high and inner groove distortion to be an issue on particularly long sides (even with LPGear's "upgraded" stylus for it). I'm in the process (see more on this later) of replacing it with an Audio Technica AT120E that I used on my

    27/03/2013В В· -- The supplied Music Hall Tracker cartridge has excellent musicality, but I found the surface noise to be rather high and inner groove distortion to be an issue on particularly long sides (even with LPGear's "upgraded" stylus for it). I'm in the process (see more on this later) of replacing it with an Audio Technica AT120E that I used on my Music Hall cartridges offer extraordinary musicality and sound quality. A stylus under good working conditions has a useful life of about 600-1,000 playing hours. To ensure that you always have a replacement stylus for your specific cartridge, we recommend that you order two and keep the other as backup. Replacement styli for older models are

    Nike Lunar Control Vapor 2 Spikeless Shoes at GlobalGolf.com featuring NikeSkin technology for additional durability over the toe and Flywire technology that locks your foot down for a secure fi, Full-length lunarlon cushioning feels plush and lightweight for lasting comfor, Nike articulated integrated traction - flexible outsole delivers optimal traction for a superior gri. Nike lunar control vapor review Wongan Hills 26/11/2015В В· The laces run through Nike's Dynamic Flywire system that acts like cables wrapping around the upper to secure your foot which it does very well. Everything Rory wanted Nike to achieve with the Lunar Control 4 shoe I think they have delivered. The comfort is excellent and the stability as you walk and move through the swing gives you the feeling