WURTH DIESEL INJECTOR CLEANER REVIEW



Wurth Diesel Injector Cleaner Review

Gen X Diesel and Injector Cleaner Concentrate 200ml. Only with Wurth: Buy Diesel Biocide Treatment, A triple action diesel fuel system treatment for in-tank use that cleans, protects and increases diesel engine performance for all types of diesel engines easily and securely online Your specialist for trade and industry » Find the perfect product Over 125,000 products Purchase on account Exclusively for trade customers, Découvrez notre gamme >> Kit doutils pour injecteurs << sur la boutique en ligne Würth, le spécialiste de l'outillage et du matériel pour professionnels avec plus de ….

Buy Cleaner additive spray-injector system online Wurth

Petrol injection system cleaner WURTH. Use A Diesel Fuel Injector Cleaner regularly to keep your vehicle operating at peak performance. Thanks for reading this article and we hope that you have picked up some new knowledge to help you down the road. Check out some of our other reviews on Diesel Fuel Additives., Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for HYDRA Diesel Power Blast Treats 1,500L+ Diesel Injector Cleaner 1L at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users..

Only with Würth: Buy Diesel And Injector Cleaner GENX easily and securely online Your specialist for trade and industry » Find the perfect product Over 125,000 products Purchase on … Shop > Vehicle Repair & Components > Engine & Exhaust > Diesel Additives & Treatments > Diesel Injector Cleaner > 5861.011400. DIESEL INJECTOR CLEANER 473ML(OLD-893.565) 5861.011400 - In stock . 0 Reviews. Log in to see customized pricing Units/package: 2 Business Exclusive Product. Some of Wurth Canada's products are labelled exclusively for business use. Please register or sign in as a

07/07/2016 · Hydra Diesel Power Blast Injector Cleaner protects your valuable fuel systems, prevents machine malfunction, engine failures and harmful emissions. Diesel fuel systems operate at very high pressures. There is a risk of serious injury or death from contact with high pressure fuel. It is dangerous to remove an injector and start the engine to check its spray pattern. Some electronic diesel injectors work on high voltage (around 150 volts). There is …

For all carburettor and petrol injection engines with and without a catalytic converter. Can also be used as a preventative measure after every service. Instructions. 150 ml are sufficient for 25–30 litres and 300 ml for 50–60 ml of fuel. Empty the contents of the can into the fuel tank. Special cleaner for cleaning the injection system. Binds and neutralises acidic condensation water Use A Diesel Fuel Injector Cleaner regularly to keep your vehicle operating at peak performance. Thanks for reading this article and we hope that you have picked up some new knowledge to help you down the road. Check out some of our other reviews on Diesel Fuel Additives.

10/01/2017В В· 1967 Shelby GT500 Barn Find and Appraisal That Buyer Uses To Pay Widow - Price Revealed - Duration: 22:15. Jerry Heasley Recommended for you. New we use wurth at work but i think its over priced shit apart from the diesel injector cleaner. use it in my bighorn all the time as it used to blow alot of black smoke when towing my stockcar. run the cleaner now and you would think its a new engine

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for HYDRA Diesel Power Blast Treats 1,500L+ Diesel Injector Cleaner 1L at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for HYDRA Diesel Power Blast Treats 1,500L+ Diesel Injector Cleaner 1L at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

For all carburettor and petrol injection engines with and without a catalytic converter. Can also be used as a preventative measure after every service. Instructions. 150 ml are sufficient for 25–30 litres and 300 ml for 50–60 ml of fuel. Empty the contents of the can into the fuel tank. Special cleaner for cleaning the injection system. Binds and neutralises acidic condensation water 25/03/2017 · TWIN PACK WURTH DIESEL TREATMENT AR 300 ML FOR LUBRICATING DIESEL FUEL SYSTEMS 5.0 out of 5 stars 1. £16.74. WURTH DIESEL TREATMENT AR 300 ML FOR LUBRICATING DIESEL FUEL SYSTEMS 4.0 out of 5 stars 2. £9.25. Würth Diesel Treatment AR 300ml 3.8 out of 5 stars 4. £14.49. HYDRA DIESEL POWER BLAST INJECTOR CLEANER Fuel Additive 250ml Treats Up To 375 …

Only with Wurth: Buy Diesel injection cleaner, For cleaning all common passenger car and truck diesel engines easily and securely online Your specialist for trade and industry В» Find the perfect product Over 125,000 products Purchase on account Exclusively for trade customers 17/08/2015В В· Fuelcure A multi-purpose tank treatment that also cures water related problems in fuel. Suitable for all types of petrol and diesel fuel. Dieselcure A high concentrate, multi-purpose tank

WURTH Petrol Fuel System Injection Cleaner 300ml X 12 for

wurth diesel injector cleaner review

Gen X Diesel and Injector Cleaner Concentrate 200ml. Only with Wurth: Buy Diesel Biocide Treatment, A triple action diesel fuel system treatment for in-tank use that cleans, protects and increases diesel engine performance for all types of diesel engines easily and securely online Your specialist for trade and industry В» Find the perfect product Over 125,000 products Purchase on account Exclusively for trade customers, Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for HYDRA Diesel Power Blast Treats 1,500L+ Diesel Injector Cleaner 1L at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users..

Wurth USA Automotive Chemicals Cleaners. Découvrez notre Kit d’extraction pour injecteurs diesel, Permet de retirer les buses dinjection diesel grippées à laide de marteaux burineurs pneumatiques. 40 000 références en outillage et matériel pour professionnels sur la boutique en ligne Würth. Qualité des produits et livraison rapide !, Only with Wurth: Buy Diesel Biocide Treatment, A triple action diesel fuel system treatment for in-tank use that cleans, protects and increases diesel engine performance for all types of diesel engines easily and securely online Your specialist for trade and industry » Find the perfect product Over 125,000 products Purchase on account Exclusively for trade customers.

Wurth Intake Cleaner System YouTube

wurth diesel injector cleaner review

Buy Cleaner additive spray-injector system online Wurth. Only with Würth: Buy Diesel And Injector Cleaner GENX easily and securely online Your specialist for trade and industry » Find the perfect product Over 125,000 products Purchase on … we use wurth at work but i think its over priced shit apart from the diesel injector cleaner. use it in my bighorn all the time as it used to blow alot of black smoke when towing my stockcar. run the cleaner now and you would think its a new engine.

wurth diesel injector cleaner review

  • Diesel Injector Cleaner 4x4 Community Forum
  • Gen X Diesel and Injector Cleaner Concentrate 200ml
  • Petrol injection system cleaner WURTH

  • Getting the best diesel injector cleaner shouldn’t be a problem anymore because we have compiled them based on their quality, results and customer reviews. It is a fact that diesel engines are very popular these days. This is because they are pretty economic and can perform even better than other engines. 01/02/2018В В· Hi, just a general question on injector cleaner. Are there any long term benefits by using injector cleaner regularly? How often, and how much injector cleaner is required for each tank of fuel? My kar is currently on 60,000km and I was wondering if this is something to consider using going forward to ensure the injectors stays in good shape.

    01/02/2018В В· Hi, just a general question on injector cleaner. Are there any long term benefits by using injector cleaner regularly? How often, and how much injector cleaner is required for each tank of fuel? My kar is currently on 60,000km and I was wondering if this is something to consider using going forward to ensure the injectors stays in good shape. 15/05/2019В В· Review Penggunaan Wurth Inejctor Cleaner setalah kurleb semingguan pake.

    Découvrez notre gamme >> Kit doutils pour injecteurs << sur la boutique en ligne Würth, le spécialiste de l'outillage et du matériel pour professionnels avec plus de … Only with Wurth: Buy Diesel injection cleaner, For cleaning all common passenger car and truck diesel engines easily and securely online Your specialist for trade and industry » Find the perfect product Over 125,000 products Purchase on account Exclusively for trade customers

    Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for HYDRA Diesel Power Blast Treats 1,500L+ Diesel Injector Cleaner 1L at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Buy high-quality products from the >> Cleaner additive, spray-injector system << area with Wurth The online shop for professionals with over 125,000 products Large selection of mounting and fastening material Simple ordering and fast delivery Purchase on account Exclusively for trade customers

    17/08/2015В В· Fuelcure A multi-purpose tank treatment that also cures water related problems in fuel. Suitable for all types of petrol and diesel fuel. Dieselcure A high concentrate, multi-purpose tank Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Wurth DPF Cleaner Diesel Particulate Cleaner at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

    17/08/2015В В· Limpiador de Sistema de Admisian. Smooth Pulls Cold Glue and Traditional PDR Glue Pulling Tutorial - Duration: 13:14. Dent Time - San Diego Dent & Bumper Repair 629,615 views 24/11/2011В В· You don't want the area around the injector orifice just cleaned you really want the whole tip. Considering the makeup of the diesel injector compared to petrol injectors I'd rather have them removed cleaned and tested because if one is found out of spec you can pretty much guarantee another would be as well.

    we use wurth at work but i think its over priced shit apart from the diesel injector cleaner. use it in my bighorn all the time as it used to blow alot of black smoke when towing my stockcar. run the cleaner now and you would think its a new engine Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for WГјrth Diesel Injection Cleaner (300ml) at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

    Diesel Injector cleaner Motoring discussion Back Room

    wurth diesel injector cleaner review

    REVIEW WURTH INJECTOR CLEANER YouTube. Découvrez notre gamme >> Kit doutils pour injecteurs << sur la boutique en ligne Würth, le spécialiste de l'outillage et du matériel pour professionnels avec plus de …, 24/11/2011 · You don't want the area around the injector orifice just cleaned you really want the whole tip. Considering the makeup of the diesel injector compared to petrol injectors I'd rather have them removed cleaned and tested because if one is found out of spec you can pretty much guarantee another would be as well..

    Fuel Injector Cleaner Additive 16 Oz Engine Wurth USA

    15 Best Diesel Injector Cleaner Ultimate Guide & Reviews. Only with WГјrth: Buy Diesel injection cleaner, For cleaning all common passenger car and truck diesel engines easily and securely online Your specialist for trade and industry В» Find the perfect product Over 125,000 products Purchase on account Exclusively for trade customers, Buy >> Injector solvent Injector-Ex (Injector solvent Injector-EX) << easily online with WГјrth PENTOIL-(INJECTOR-EX)-250ML - 0893300250 ::: Your online shop for trade and industry Simple ordering and fast delivery Purchase on account Exclusively for trade customers.

    Only with Würth: Buy Diesel And Injector Cleaner GENX easily and securely online Your specialist for trade and industry » Find the perfect product Over 125,000 products Purchase on … 17/08/2015 · Limpiador de Sistema de Admisian. Smooth Pulls Cold Glue and Traditional PDR Glue Pulling Tutorial - Duration: 13:14. Dent Time - San Diego Dent & Bumper Repair 629,615 views

    Diesel Injection Cleaner and Cetane Boost Description1 qt. Can PropertyAppearance: Clear Yellow Liquid, Specific Gravity @ 15.6/15.6 C: 0.9652, Weight per Gallon: 8.04, Pour Point- C: <-50, Sulfur- PPM: 0.5 Diesel Injector Cleaner & Cetane Boost is a multifunctional diesel fuel additive formulated to provide injector cleanliness, improve fuel economy and increace cetate number. Buy >> Injector solvent Injector-Ex (Injector solvent Injector-EX) << easily online with WГјrth PENTOIL-(INJECTOR-EX)-250ML - 0893300250 ::: Your online shop for trade and industry Simple ordering and fast delivery Purchase on account Exclusively for trade customers

    Buy high-quality products from the >> Diesel additive << area with WГјrth The online shop for professionals with over 125,000 products Large selection of mounting and fastening material Simple ordering and fast delivery Purchase on account Exclusively for trade customers Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for WГјrth Diesel Injection Cleaner (300ml) at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

    Only with Würth: Buy Diesel And Injector Cleaner GENX easily and securely online Your specialist for trade and industry » Find the perfect product Over 125,000 products Purchase on … Fuel Injection and Valve Cleaner Description16 oz Net wt A premium, latest generation, -multidimentional- gasoline additive. Provides overall fuel system detergency that rapidly cleans and effectively removes harmful deposits from fuel injector, intake valves, combustion chambers and the air induction system. It meets the Mercedes M102E and BMW 318i 10K intake valve cleanliness tests.

    Fuel Injection and Valve Cleaner Description16 oz Net wt A premium, latest generation, -multidimentional- gasoline additive. Provides overall fuel system detergency that rapidly cleans and effectively removes harmful deposits from fuel injector, intake valves, combustion chambers and the air induction system. It meets the Mercedes M102E and BMW 318i 10K intake valve cleanliness tests. Getting the best diesel injector cleaner shouldn’t be a problem anymore because we have compiled them based on their quality, results and customer reviews. It is a fact that diesel engines are very popular these days. This is because they are pretty economic and can perform even better than other engines.

    Only with Wurth: Buy Diesel injection cleaner, For cleaning all common passenger car and truck diesel engines easily and securely online Your specialist for trade and industry В» Find the perfect product Over 125,000 products Purchase on account Exclusively for trade customers Please be aware that there is increased fire activity throughout Australia. This may impact delivery times from our postal services - The 4WD Shed.

    24/11/2011В В· You don't want the area around the injector orifice just cleaned you really want the whole tip. Considering the makeup of the diesel injector compared to petrol injectors I'd rather have them removed cleaned and tested because if one is found out of spec you can pretty much guarantee another would be as well. WГјrth South Africa was founded in 1970 and has become a trusted supplier of high quality products to the automotive, cargo, wood and metal working industries.

    25/03/2017 · TWIN PACK WURTH DIESEL TREATMENT AR 300 ML FOR LUBRICATING DIESEL FUEL SYSTEMS 5.0 out of 5 stars 1. £16.74. WURTH DIESEL TREATMENT AR 300 ML FOR LUBRICATING DIESEL FUEL SYSTEMS 4.0 out of 5 stars 2. £9.25. Würth Diesel Treatment AR 300ml 3.8 out of 5 stars 4. £14.49. HYDRA DIESEL POWER BLAST INJECTOR CLEANER Fuel Additive 250ml Treats Up To 375 … Please be aware that there is increased fire activity throughout Australia. This may impact delivery times from our postal services - The 4WD Shed.

    WГјrth can provide a cleaning product for all your shop needs. Our WГјrth Brake and Parts Cleaners are highest quality and best value with a full 19 fluid ounce can. They are also available in several formulations to meet your environmental requirements. WГјrth Rubber Care Spray is an exlusive and unique solution to rubber and plastic parts care and cleaning. Buy high-quality products from the >> Cleaner additive, spray-injector system << area with Wurth The online shop for professionals with over 125,000 products Large selection of mounting and fastening material Simple ordering and fast delivery Purchase on account Exclusively for trade customers

    Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Wurth DPF Cleaner Diesel Particulate Cleaner at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Découvrez notre gamme >> Kit doutils pour injecteurs << sur la boutique en ligne Würth, le spécialiste de l'outillage et du matériel pour professionnels avec plus de …

    Buy high-quality products from the >> Cleaner additive, spray-injector system << area with Wurth The online shop for professionals with over 125,000 products Large selection of mounting and fastening material Simple ordering and fast delivery Purchase on account Exclusively for trade customers Only with WГјrth: Buy Diesel injection cleaner, For cleaning all common passenger car and truck diesel engines easily and securely online Your specialist for trade and industry В» Find the perfect product Over 125,000 products Purchase on account Exclusively for trade customers

    Découvrez notre gamme >> Kit doutils pour injecteurs << sur la boutique en ligne Würth, le spécialiste de l'outillage et du matériel pour professionnels avec plus de … For all carburettor and petrol injection engines with and without a catalytic converter. Can also be used as a preventative measure after every service. Instructions. 150 ml are sufficient for 25–30 litres and 300 ml for 50–60 ml of fuel. Empty the contents of the can into the fuel tank. Special cleaner for cleaning the injection system. Binds and neutralises acidic condensation water

    we use wurth at work but i think its over priced shit apart from the diesel injector cleaner. use it in my bighorn all the time as it used to blow alot of black smoke when towing my stockcar. run the cleaner now and you would think its a new engine Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for QID300 Carlube Diesel Injector Cleaner 300ml at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

    Home Wurth. Würth can provide a cleaning product for all your shop needs. Our Würth Brake and Parts Cleaners are highest quality and best value with a full 19 fluid ounce can. They are also available in several formulations to meet your environmental requirements. Würth Rubber Care Spray is an exlusive and unique solution to rubber and plastic parts care and cleaning., Diesel fuel systems operate at very high pressures. There is a risk of serious injury or death from contact with high pressure fuel. It is dangerous to remove an injector and start the engine to check its spray pattern. Some electronic diesel injectors work on high voltage (around 150 volts). There is ….

    Diesel Injector Cleaner 4x4 Community Forum

    wurth diesel injector cleaner review

    Diesel Injector cleaner Motoring discussion Back Room. WГјrth can provide a cleaning product for all your shop needs. Our WГјrth Brake and Parts Cleaners are highest quality and best value with a full 19 fluid ounce can. They are also available in several formulations to meet your environmental requirements. WГјrth Rubber Care Spray is an exlusive and unique solution to rubber and plastic parts care and cleaning., DГ©couvrez notre Nettoyant systГЁme dinjection diesel, Pour nettoyer le systГЁme dinjection et la chambre de combustion afin de permettre la combustion avec peu de suie et moins de particules. 40 000 rГ©fГ©rences en outillage et matГ©riel pour professionnels sur la boutique en ligne WГјrth. QualitГ© des produits et livraison rapide !.

    Diesel Injector Cleaner Fuel

    wurth diesel injector cleaner review

    WГјrth Diesel Injection Cleaner (300ml) Amazon.co.uk Car. Shop > Vehicle Repair & Components > Engine & Exhaust > Diesel Additives & Treatments > Diesel Injector Cleaner > 5861.011400. DIESEL INJECTOR CLEANER 473ML(OLD-893.565) 5861.011400 - In stock . 0 Reviews. Log in to see customized pricing Units/package: 2 Business Exclusive Product. Some of Wurth Canada's products are labelled exclusively for business use. Please register or sign in as a Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for QID300 Carlube Diesel Injector Cleaner 300ml at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users..

    wurth diesel injector cleaner review

  • Buy Diesel and injector cleaner GENX online
  • REVIEW WURTH INJECTOR CLEANER YouTube

  • DГ©couvrez notre Nettoyant FAP, Produit nettoyant pour Г©liminer les dГ©pГґts de carbone et de cendres dans les filtres Г  particules diesel. 40 000 rГ©fГ©rences en outillage et matГ©riel pour professionnels sur la boutique en ligne WГјrth. QualitГ© des produits et livraison rapide ! Fuel Injection and Valve Cleaner Description16 oz Net wt A premium, latest generation, -multidimentional- gasoline additive. Provides overall fuel system detergency that rapidly cleans and effectively removes harmful deposits from fuel injector, intake valves, combustion chambers and the air induction system. It meets the Mercedes M102E and BMW 318i 10K intake valve cleanliness tests.

    Découvrez notre Kit d’extraction pour injecteurs diesel, Permet de retirer les buses dinjection diesel grippées à laide de marteaux burineurs pneumatiques. 40 000 références en outillage et matériel pour professionnels sur la boutique en ligne Würth. Qualité des produits et livraison rapide ! 24/11/2011 · You don't want the area around the injector orifice just cleaned you really want the whole tip. Considering the makeup of the diesel injector compared to petrol injectors I'd rather have them removed cleaned and tested because if one is found out of spec you can pretty much guarantee another would be as well.

    Only with Würth: Buy Diesel And Injector Cleaner GENX easily and securely online Your specialist for trade and industry » Find the perfect product Over 125,000 products Purchase on … Only with Würth: Buy Diesel And Injector Cleaner GENX easily and securely online Your specialist for trade and industry » Find the perfect product Over 125,000 products Purchase on …

    17/08/2015В В· Fuelcure A multi-purpose tank treatment that also cures water related problems in fuel. Suitable for all types of petrol and diesel fuel. Dieselcure A high concentrate, multi-purpose tank Please be aware that there is increased fire activity throughout Australia. This may impact delivery times from our postal services - The 4WD Shed.

    18/09/2011 · Open the cap, remove the foil, pour the contents inside the bottle in to the fuel tank, then pump full tank of petrol/diesel. Dispose of the empty bottle and the cap and the foil in a responsible manner. Make sure you use the correct injector cleaner. Dont put diesel cleaner … Please be aware that there is increased fire activity throughout Australia. This may impact delivery times from our postal services - The 4WD Shed.

    31/07/2016В В· Diesel Injector cleaner - Number_Cruncher : lives in an ideal world If only! However, borne of long experience, I am a fairly fundamentalist believer that nothing but fuel goes in the tank, nothing but the recommended oil goes into the oil filler, and nothing but the correct coolant goes into the header tank. 17/08/2015В В· Fuelcure A multi-purpose tank treatment that also cures water related problems in fuel. Suitable for all types of petrol and diesel fuel. Dieselcure A high concentrate, multi-purpose tank

    Diesel Injection Cleaner and Cetane Boost Description1 qt. Can PropertyAppearance: Clear Yellow Liquid, Specific Gravity @ 15.6/15.6 C: 0.9652, Weight per Gallon: 8.04, Pour Point- C: <-50, Sulfur- PPM: 0.5 Diesel Injector Cleaner & Cetane Boost is a multifunctional diesel fuel additive formulated to provide injector cleanliness, improve fuel economy and increace cetate number. WГјrth can provide a cleaning product for all your shop needs. Our WГјrth Brake and Parts Cleaners are highest quality and best value with a full 19 fluid ounce can. They are also available in several formulations to meet your environmental requirements. WГјrth Rubber Care Spray is an exlusive and unique solution to rubber and plastic parts care and cleaning.

    17/08/2015В В· Fuelcure A multi-purpose tank treatment that also cures water related problems in fuel. Suitable for all types of petrol and diesel fuel. Dieselcure A high concentrate, multi-purpose tank Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for QID300 Carlube Diesel Injector Cleaner 300ml at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

    Only with Wurth: Buy Diesel Biocide Treatment, A triple action diesel fuel system treatment for in-tank use that cleans, protects and increases diesel engine performance for all types of diesel engines easily and securely online Your specialist for trade and industry » Find the perfect product Over 125,000 products Purchase on account Exclusively for trade customers Only with Würth: Buy Diesel And Injector Cleaner GENX easily and securely online Your specialist for trade and industry » Find the perfect product Over 125,000 products Purchase on …

    Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for HYDRA Diesel Power Blast Treats 1,500L+ Diesel Injector Cleaner 1L at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for WГјrth Diesel Injection Cleaner (300ml) at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

    Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Würth Diesel Injection Cleaner (300ml) at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Getting the best diesel injector cleaner shouldn’t be a problem anymore because we have compiled them based on their quality, results and customer reviews. It is a fact that diesel engines are very popular these days. This is because they are pretty economic and can perform even better than other engines.

    24/11/2011В В· You don't want the area around the injector orifice just cleaned you really want the whole tip. Considering the makeup of the diesel injector compared to petrol injectors I'd rather have them removed cleaned and tested because if one is found out of spec you can pretty much guarantee another would be as well. Only with WГјrth: Buy Diesel injection cleaner, For cleaning all common passenger car and truck diesel engines easily and securely online Your specialist for trade and industry В» Find the perfect product Over 125,000 products Purchase on account Exclusively for trade customers

    WГјrth South Africa was founded in 1970 and has become a trusted supplier of high quality products to the automotive, cargo, wood and metal working industries. 17/08/2015В В· Fuelcure A multi-purpose tank treatment that also cures water related problems in fuel. Suitable for all types of petrol and diesel fuel. Dieselcure A high concentrate, multi-purpose tank