YASHICA ELECTRO 35 GT REVIEW



Yashica Electro 35 Gt Review

Camera History Yashica Electro 35 GTN • Streets of Nuremberg. In 1966 Yashica introduced the Electro 35, the first of a very successful line of 35mm rangefinder cameras with fixed Yashinon lenses. The rangefinder is coupled to the focusing ring and the viewfinder is parallax corrected. The Electros use aperture priority exposure with a stepless automatic shutter with speeds from 30 seconds to 1/500s. Metering is done by half depressing the shutter button, Before I bought the Yashica Electro 35 GT, none of my cameras was really good in low light conditions. Which is quite bad if you live in Berlin, where the Winter days are short. And due to the cold, you are mostly indoors anyway. The Yashica Electro 35 series is famous for its fast 1:1.7….

yashica electro 35 gtn en vente eBay

[аёЈаёµаё§аёґаё§] Yashica Electro35 rangefinder аёЄаёіаё«аёЈаё±аёљаёЎаё·аё­а№ѓаё«аёЎа№€. Appareil photo argentique Yashica Electro 35 GT avec sa housse en cuir en bon Г©tat et son pieds de poche aussi de la meme marque. Appareil fonctionnel avec pile neuve. - mГ©tal - noir - bon Г©tat - vintage, Yashica Electro 35. The Yashica Electro 35 was one of the first old range-finder cameras I purchased. It is very big, heavy, and old-fashioned, but make no mistake, it takes great photographs. This thing is amazing! In my opinion, it is also one of the best looking of all the old 1960s and 1970s range-finders..

Yashica Electro 35 CC & 35CCN 35/1.8 lens. These little cameras are a peculiar blend of features. The best features are the 35/1.8 lens and excellent RF/VF. The 35CC/CCN are aperture priority AE compact RFs with electronic shutter and limited manual over-ride. Le Yashica Electro 35 GT est cependant un appareil facile Г  vivre, et facile Г  aimer, avec sa belle robe noire et sa finition parfaite. Le viseur, assez lumineux, est lГ©gГЁrement bleutГ©, et la fenГЄtre du tГ©lГ©mГЁtre, jaune et bien contrastГ©e, rend la mise au point facile.

Lomopedia: Yashica Electro 35 Series 3 17 Share Tweet. Introduced in 1966, the original Electro 35 began Japanese camera maker Yashica's successful line of 35 mm rangefinder cameras with fixed Yashinon lenses. It had an aperture priority exposure, step-less automatic shutter, a "cold accessory shoe," and a parallax-corrected viewfinder. Visitez eBay pour une grande sГ©lection de yashica electro 35. Achetez en toute sГ©curitГ© et au meilleur prix sur eBay, la livraison est rapide.

Yashica RF history: Lynx 1000 - 5000 - 14 - 14e; Electro 35 - G - GS/GT - GSN/GTN; Electro GL - GX- MG1 Yashica Electro 35 GX. by Karen Nakamura . Overview and Personal Comments. The Yashica Electro 35 GX is a small coupled-rangefinder, leaf-shuttered 35mm camera with … 31/03/2016 · Yashica Electro 35 GT I can’t believe the month of shooting with this rangefinder has come to an end. It was a fun month of shooting, easy, but fun since the GT is an aperture priority camera. I’m a big fan of shooting with minimum depth of field but typically with a 35mm SLR camera…

En 1969 sort la version Yashica Electro 35 GSdont le réglage des sensibilité monte jusqu'à 1000 ASA, comme sur le professional. La version noire s'appelle Yashica Electro 35 GT ( produite en 2 modèles, avec l'ancien dos et une sensibilité max de 500 ASA et une autre avec le nouveau dos et une sensibilité montant jusqu'a 1000 ASA). A Yashica RF history: Yashica Lynx 1000 - 5000 - 14 - 14e; Electro 35 - G - GS/GT - GSN/GTN; Electro GL - GX - MG1 Yashica Electro 35 GS/GT. by Karen Nakamura. Overview and Personal Comments. The Yashica Electro 35 GS is a coupled-rangefinder, leaf-shuttered 35mm …

Today I would like to talk about my camera: the Yashica Electro 35 GX. I bought it, by chance, while I was looking for a small rangefinder film camera.Actually, I found other models, but the shop I went to didn’t have them however they had a Yashica gx for sale. Visitez eBay pour une grande sélection de yashica electro 35 gtn. Achetez en toute sécurité et au meilleur prix sur eBay, la livraison est rapide.

Yashica RF history: Yashica Lynx 1000 - 5000 - 14 - 14e; Electro 35 - G - GS/GT - GSN/GTN; Electro GL - GX - MG1 Yashica Electro 35 GS/GT. by Karen Nakamura. Overview and Personal Comments. The Yashica Electro 35 GS is a coupled-rangefinder, leaf-shuttered 35mm … Il s’agit de la version noire de l’ Electro 35 GS. Ses caractéristiques sont identiques. A noter que ces modèles ( GS et GT) sont les premiers G Electro 35, à avoir leurs circuits électroniques plaqué or. Ce qui fut un bel argument publicitaire lors de sa vente, permet de trouver pratiquement toujours cette électronique embarquée en

Appareil photo Yashica Electro 35 CC 35CC

yashica electro 35 gt review

Yashica 35 CC CameraQuest. Le Yashica Electro 35 CC fait partie des appareils photo télémétriques robustes et esthétiques fabriqués par Yashica au milieu des années 70. Il faudrait rajouter "comme tous les Yashica", tant il est vrai que les appareils photo Yashica sont presque toujours très bien conservés et …, Yashica RF history: Yashica Lynx 1000 - 5000 - 14 - 14e; Electro 35 - G - GS/GT - GSN/GTN; Electro GL - GX - MG1 Yashica Electro 35 GS/GT. by Karen Nakamura. Overview and Personal Comments. The Yashica Electro 35 GS is a coupled-rangefinder, leaf-shuttered 35mm ….

Yashica Electro 35 CC Classic cameras - Christopher J

yashica electro 35 gt review

Yashicaddiction- Yashica rangefinder camera resources. Yashica 35mm Rangefinder Chronology & Specifications. Featured are the Electro 35, Yashica G, GS, GSN, GTN, GL, MG-1 and CC. There are so many Yashica Electro 35 Rangefinder cameras on offer on the web, often with little in their description to differentiate them. Many of these offerings have supporting pictures of dismal quality or are Visitez eBay pour une grande sГ©lection de yashica electro 35. Achetez en toute sГ©curitГ© et au meilleur prix sur eBay, la livraison est rapide..

yashica electro 35 gt review

  • Lomopedia Yashica Electro 35 Series В· Lomography
  • ADAPTATEUR + UNE BATTERIE Pour YASHICA

  • 06/09/2011В В· "Piece o' cake" Yashica Electro 35 GT + Lucky 100 Sep 6, 2011 Hello everyone, hope you're all doing well! I haven't posted in a long time as I've been mostly shooting film with my non-Leica cameras lately. Here's a recent picture (from August) that I wanted to share with you, taken with my Yashica Electro 35 GT on Chinese Lucky 100 b&w film, shortly before its electronics died. I hope you Le Yashica Electro 35 CC fait partie des appareils photo tГ©lГ©mГ©triques robustes et esthГ©tiques fabriquГ©s par Yashica au milieu des annГ©es 70. Il faudrait rajouter "comme tous les Yashica", tant il est vrai que les appareils photo Yashica sont presque toujours trГЁs bien conservГ©s et …

    Yashica Electro 35 CC & 35CCN 35/1.8 lens. These little cameras are a peculiar blend of features. The best features are the 35/1.8 lens and excellent RF/VF. The 35CC/CCN are aperture priority AE compact RFs with electronic shutter and limited manual over-ride. Today I would like to talk about my camera: the Yashica Electro 35 GX. I bought it, by chance, while I was looking for a small rangefinder film camera.Actually, I found other models, but the shop I went to didn’t have them however they had a Yashica gx for sale.

    Le Yashica Electro 35 GT est cependant un appareil facile Г  vivre, et facile Г  aimer, avec sa belle robe noire et sa finition parfaite. Le viseur, assez lumineux, est lГ©gГЁrement bleutГ©, et la fenГЄtre du tГ©lГ©mГЁtre, jaune et bien contrastГ©e, rend la mise au point facile. Yashica 35 mm guide;: How to use the Yashica 35J, Yashica Minister, Yashica Lynx, Lynx E and Yashica Electro 35, G, GS, GT, M5 and CC models, (A Focal camera guide)

    Vous achetez: UN ADAPTATEUR + UNE BATTERIES (4LR44 6V ALCALINE) + ÉTIQUETTE ADHÉSIVE pour Yashica caméras ELECTRO-35 POUR LES MODÈLES: Yashica ELECTRO 35 GL, GSN, GTN, GT, G, GS, AX SLR et YASHICA MG1. Vous pouvez maintenant utiliser pour batterie 6V PX28 , 4LR44, PX28A, V28PX etc À s'adapter à votre Appareil photo Yashica ELECTRO-35. la Is the Yashica Electro the best deal in rangefinder photography? by Ricky Opaterny . Eight years ago, I shot with a Leica for the first time and immediately found the …

    Lomopedia: Yashica Electro 35 Series 3 17 Share Tweet. Introduced in 1966, the original Electro 35 began Japanese camera maker Yashica's successful line of 35 mm rangefinder cameras with fixed Yashinon lenses. It had an aperture priority exposure, step-less automatic shutter, a "cold accessory shoe," and a parallax-corrected viewfinder. Before I bought the Yashica Electro 35 GT, none of my cameras was really good in low light conditions. Which is quite bad if you live in Berlin, where the Winter days are short. And due to the cold, you are mostly indoors anyway. The Yashica Electro 35 series is famous for its fast 1:1.7…

    Film Camera Review: Yashica Electro 35 GTN Rangefinder Film Camera 'A quick look review at the Yashica Electro 35 GTN rangefinder film camera, one of the most popular consumer 35mm cameras of the 1960s and 1970s' Introduction and Overview The Yashica Electro 35 series of 35mm rangefinder cameras, first launched in 1966, was one of the most popular consumer 35mm cameras of the 1960s … I enjoyed your piece about the Yashica Electro 35 GSN. Tomioka Optical who supplied Yashica with all but one lens was the ‘Johnny come lately’ with their first Tessar clone. Agfa for example introduced their Solinar, a Tessar clone, in 1933. That was the first year the Zeiss patent of 1902 ended. Yashica’s first Yashinon came almost 30

    Yashica Electro 35 CC & 35CCN 35/1.8 lens. These little cameras are a peculiar blend of features. The best features are the 35/1.8 lens and excellent RF/VF. The 35CC/CCN are aperture priority AE compact RFs with electronic shutter and limited manual over-ride. Marcus, excelente comentario de la Yashica Electro 35. Es una camara muy versatil, especial para tomas de fotos callejeras, y es una camara muy bonita, con estilo. Yo tengo 5 de ellas en mi coleccion, contando con la modelo G, GS y GSN y una electro 35 sin marcacion G que fue una de las primeras electro. Todas con su poderoso lente Yashinon 1:7.

    Le Yashica Electro 35 GTN est le même appareil que le Yashica Electro 35 GSN. Il n'en diffère que par sa finition noire. Sinon tout le reste est identique. Se reporter à la description du Yashica Electro 35 GSN pour plus d'information. Le Yashica Electro 35 CC fait partie des appareils photo télémétriques robustes et esthétiques fabriqués par Yashica au milieu des années 70. Il faudrait rajouter "comme tous les Yashica", tant il est vrai que les appareils photo Yashica sont presque toujours très bien conservés et …

    The Yashica Electro 35CC a mini review by Andrew Morang

    yashica electro 35 gt review

    Yashica Electro 35 GTN Rangefinder ImagingPixel. Is the Yashica Electro the best deal in rangefinder photography? by Ricky Opaterny . Eight years ago, I shot with a Leica for the first time and immediately found the …, Il y a peu de différences entre l'Electro 35 GT déjà présent sur le site et celui présenté dans cette page. L'objectif du premier est un Color-Yashinon DX, alors qu'ici il s'agit d'un Yashinon-DX. Le mot Color est souligné par un marquage en vert fluo. Cela laisse supposer un traitement spécial de l'objectif..

    Appareil photo Yashica Electro 35 CC 35CC

    "Piece o' cake" Yashica Electro 35 GT + Lucky 100 Leica. The Yashica Electro 35 series of rangefinder cameras were produced in great numbers in the 1970s. The internet hive mind, filled with whatever ideas percolate through the collective consciousness of people interested in running film through old cameras, has judged them and largely found them good – “poor man’s Leica” is a term that you find, and this is meant positively., Mighty Mini: The Yashica Electro 35 MC Flea Markets can be an awesome thing, particularly when you find something unexpected that you never knew existed. It was my first (of since many) trips to the Feagaville Indoor Flea Market, and while my wife was more interested in seeing what salvageable furniture there was to be had, I simply had to look in the booth aisles of assorted odds and ends in.

    Today I would like to talk about my camera: the Yashica Electro 35 GX. I bought it, by chance, while I was looking for a small rangefinder film camera.Actually, I found other models, but the shop I went to didn’t have them however they had a Yashica gx for sale. Compact Excellence: A Review of the Voigtländer Vito BL by Andrew Morang - 35mmc April 6, 2019 at 4:31 am […] my digital Fuji and have been using 35mm film instead. And although I have a Leica IIIC, Leica M2, Yashica Electro 35CC, and Pentax Spotmatic at home, one can never have too many classic 35mm cameras at home […]

    Yashica RF history: Yashica Lynx 1000 - 5000 - 14 - 14e; Electro 35 - G - GS/GT - GSN/GTN; Electro GL - GX - MG1 Yashica Electro 35 GS/GT. by Karen Nakamura. Overview and Personal Comments. The Yashica Electro 35 GS is a coupled-rangefinder, leaf-shuttered 35mm … Yashica 35mm Rangefinder Chronology & Specifications. Featured are the Electro 35, Yashica G, GS, GSN, GTN, GL, MG-1 and CC. There are so many Yashica Electro 35 Rangefinder cameras on offer on the web, often with little in their description to differentiate them. Many of these offerings have supporting pictures of dismal quality or are

    31/03/2016 · Yashica Electro 35 GT I can’t believe the month of shooting with this rangefinder has come to an end. It was a fun month of shooting, easy, but fun since the GT is an aperture priority camera. I’m a big fan of shooting with minimum depth of field but typically with a 35mm SLR camera… Review Film Photography. รีวิวกล้องฟิล์มแบบบ้านๆ Yashica Electro 35 รถถัง ถึก อึด และคม . Posted by อาทิตย์ เลิศรักษ์มงคล on May 11, 2014 September 4, 2019. …

    Review Film Photography. รีวิวกล้องฟิล์มแบบบ้านๆ Yashica Electro 35 รถถัง ถึก อึด และคม . Posted by อาทิตย์ เลิศรักษ์มงคล on May 11, 2014 September 4, 2019. … The Yashica Electro 35 CC is my first Yashica, and my 2nd 1970s compact rangefinder. What makes the 35 CC so unique is the lens: there were many rivals with 35mm lenses, and many rivals with fast f1.8 or f1.7 lenses, but as far as I know, this little Yashica was the only compact rangefinder to combine the 35mm focal length with a faster than f2 aperture.

    Film Camera Review: Yashica Electro 35 GTN Rangefinder Film Camera 'A quick look review at the Yashica Electro 35 GTN rangefinder film camera, one of the most popular consumer 35mm cameras of the 1960s and 1970s' Introduction and Overview The Yashica Electro 35 series of 35mm rangefinder cameras, first launched in 1966, was one of the most popular consumer 35mm cameras of the 1960s … Il y a peu de différences entre l'Electro 35 GT déjà présent sur le site et celui présenté dans cette page. L'objectif du premier est un Color-Yashinon DX, alors qu'ici il s'agit d'un Yashinon-DX. Le mot Color est souligné par un marquage en vert fluo. Cela laisse supposer un traitement spécial de l'objectif.

    I enjoyed your piece about the Yashica Electro 35 GSN. Tomioka Optical who supplied Yashica with all but one lens was the ‘Johnny come lately’ with their first Tessar clone. Agfa for example introduced their Solinar, a Tessar clone, in 1933. That was the first year the Zeiss patent of 1902 ended. Yashica’s first Yashinon came almost 30 Yashica Electro 35 CC & 35CCN 35/1.8 lens. These little cameras are a peculiar blend of features. The best features are the 35/1.8 lens and excellent RF/VF. The 35CC/CCN are aperture priority AE compact RFs with electronic shutter and limited manual over-ride.

    Film Camera Review: Yashica Electro 35 GTN Rangefinder Film Camera 'A quick look review at the Yashica Electro 35 GTN rangefinder film camera, one of the most popular consumer 35mm cameras of the 1960s and 1970s' Introduction and Overview The Yashica Electro 35 series of 35mm rangefinder cameras, first launched in 1966, was one of the most popular consumer 35mm cameras of the 1960s … Yashica RF history: Yashica Lynx 1000 - 5000 - 14 - 14e; Electro 35 - G - GS/GT - GSN/GTN; Electro GL - GX - MG1 Yashica Electro 35 GS/GT. by Karen Nakamura. Overview and Personal Comments. The Yashica Electro 35 GS is a coupled-rangefinder, leaf-shuttered 35mm …

    The Yashica Electro 35 CC is my first Yashica, and my 2nd 1970s compact rangefinder. What makes the 35 CC so unique is the lens: there were many rivals with 35mm lenses, and many rivals with fast f1.8 or f1.7 lenses, but as far as I know, this little Yashica was the only compact rangefinder to combine the 35mm focal length with a faster than f2 aperture. Yashica Electro 35. The Yashica Electro 35 was one of the first old range-finder cameras I purchased. It is very big, heavy, and old-fashioned, but make no mistake, it takes great photographs. This thing is amazing! In my opinion, it is also one of the best looking of all the old 1960s and 1970s range-finders.

    Yashica Electro 35. Les В«Electro 35В» possГЁdent un objectif d'une exceptionnelle luminositГ© pour cette catГ©gorie d'appareil, elle est de f1,7 et une longueur focale de 45mm. Elle fut introduite sur le marchГ© en 1966. Voici comparГ©es, une camГ©ra Yashica Electro 35 avec une Agfa Silette LK, remarquez les dimensions gГ©nГ©reuses de la 06/09/2011В В· "Piece o' cake" Yashica Electro 35 GT + Lucky 100 Sep 6, 2011 Hello everyone, hope you're all doing well! I haven't posted in a long time as I've been mostly shooting film with my non-Leica cameras lately. Here's a recent picture (from August) that I wanted to share with you, taken with my Yashica Electro 35 GT on Chinese Lucky 100 b&w film, shortly before its electronics died. I hope you

    Marcus, excelente comentario de la Yashica Electro 35. Es una camara muy versatil, especial para tomas de fotos callejeras, y es una camara muy bonita, con estilo. Yo tengo 5 de ellas en mi coleccion, contando con la modelo G, GS y GSN y una electro 35 sin marcacion G que fue una de las primeras electro. Todas con su poderoso lente Yashinon 1:7. I enjoyed your piece about the Yashica Electro 35 GSN. Tomioka Optical who supplied Yashica with all but one lens was the ‘Johnny come lately’ with their first Tessar clone. Agfa for example introduced their Solinar, a Tessar clone, in 1933. That was the first year the Zeiss patent of 1902 ended. Yashica’s first Yashinon came almost 30

    YASHICA ELECTRO 35 CCN Review . Years ago, I got given a Yashica Electro 35 CCN film camera from a friend but I never used it as it had no light seals left. They had basically disintegrated over time and as much as the camera seemed interesting to me, I decided to not use it and stored it in my dry boxes and I forgot about it. I mostly used my In 1966 Yashica introduced the Electro 35, the first of a very successful line of 35mm rangefinder cameras with fixed Yashinon lenses. The rangefinder is coupled to the focusing ring and the viewfinder is parallax corrected. The Electros use aperture priority exposure with a stepless automatic shutter with speeds from 30 seconds to 1/500s. Metering is done by half depressing the shutter button

    En 1969 sort la version Yashica Electro 35 GSdont le rГ©glage des sensibilitГ© monte jusqu'Г  1000 ASA, comme sur le professional. La version noire s'appelle Yashica Electro 35 GT ( produite en 2 modГЁles, avec l'ancien dos et une sensibilitГ© max de 500 ASA et une autre avec le nouveau dos et une sensibilitГ© montant jusqu'a 1000 ASA). A Visitez eBay pour une grande sГ©lection de yashica electro 35 gtn. Achetez en toute sГ©curitГ© et au meilleur prix sur eBay, la livraison est rapide.

    The Yashica Electro 35 series of rangefinder cameras were produced in great numbers in the 1970s. The internet hive mind, filled with whatever ideas percolate through the collective consciousness of people interested in running film through old cameras, has judged them and largely found them good – “poor man’s Leica” is a term that you find, and this is meant positively. 06/09/2011 · "Piece o' cake" Yashica Electro 35 GT + Lucky 100 Sep 6, 2011 Hello everyone, hope you're all doing well! I haven't posted in a long time as I've been mostly shooting film with my non-Leica cameras lately. Here's a recent picture (from August) that I wanted to share with you, taken with my Yashica Electro 35 GT on Chinese Lucky 100 b&w film, shortly before its electronics died. I hope you

    Petit essai sur les tГ©lГ©mГ©triques Yashica 35. init

    yashica electro 35 gt review

    Amazon.com yashica electro 35 battery. Electro 35 GS/GT ออกมาเมื่อปี 1970 เพิ่มเรนจ์ของ ASA ไปถึง 1000 และเปลี่ยนแปลงเรื่องขั้ว, Yashica Electro 35 GT. 1.1K likes. มาร่วมกันแบ่งปันประสบการณ์การใช้กล้อง Yashica Electro 35 GT หรือ Electro 35 รุ่นอื่นๆกันครับ.

    Yashica Electro 35 GT – review Scott Huck's Blog. Yashica Electro 35 CC & 35CCN 35/1.8 lens. These little cameras are a peculiar blend of features. The best features are the 35/1.8 lens and excellent RF/VF. The 35CC/CCN are aperture priority AE compact RFs with electronic shutter and limited manual over-ride., Today I would like to talk about my camera: the Yashica Electro 35 GX. I bought it, by chance, while I was looking for a small rangefinder film camera.Actually, I found other models, but the shop I went to didn’t have them however they had a Yashica gx for sale..

    Yashica Electro 35 Camerapedia Fandom

    yashica electro 35 gt review

    [รีวิว] Yashica Electro35 rangefinder สำหรับมือใหม่. The Yashica Electro 35 CC is my first Yashica, and my 2nd 1970s compact rangefinder. What makes the 35 CC so unique is the lens: there were many rivals with 35mm lenses, and many rivals with fast f1.8 or f1.7 lenses, but as far as I know, this little Yashica was the only compact rangefinder to combine the 35mm focal length with a faster than f2 aperture. Review Film Photography. รีวิวกล้องฟิล์มแบบบ้านๆ Yashica Electro 35 รถถัง ถึก อึด และคม . Posted by อาทิตย์ เลิศรักษ์มงคล on May 11, 2014 September 4, 2019. ….

    yashica electro 35 gt review


    31/03/2016 · Yashica Electro 35 GT I can’t believe the month of shooting with this rangefinder has come to an end. It was a fun month of shooting, easy, but fun since the GT is an aperture priority camera. I’m a big fan of shooting with minimum depth of field but typically with a 35mm SLR camera… Yashica 35 mm guide;: How to use the Yashica 35J, Yashica Minister, Yashica Lynx, Lynx E and Yashica Electro 35, G, GS, GT, M5 and CC models, (A Focal camera guide)

    Electro 35 GS/GT ออกมาเมื่อปี 1970 เพิ่มเรนจ์ของ ASA ไปถึง 1000 และเปลี่ยนแปลงเรื่องขั้ว I enjoyed your piece about the Yashica Electro 35 GSN. Tomioka Optical who supplied Yashica with all but one lens was the ‘Johnny come lately’ with their first Tessar clone. Agfa for example introduced their Solinar, a Tessar clone, in 1933. That was the first year the Zeiss patent of 1902 ended. Yashica’s first Yashinon came almost 30

    Il s’agit de la version noire de l’ Electro 35 GS. Ses caractéristiques sont identiques. A noter que ces modèles ( GS et GT) sont les premiers G Electro 35, à avoir leurs circuits électroniques plaqué or. Ce qui fut un bel argument publicitaire lors de sa vente, permet de trouver pratiquement toujours cette électronique embarquée en Il s’agit de la version noire de l’ Electro 35 GS. Ses caractéristiques sont identiques. A noter que ces modèles ( GS et GT) sont les premiers G Electro 35, à avoir leurs circuits électroniques plaqué or. Ce qui fut un bel argument publicitaire lors de sa vente, permet de trouver pratiquement toujours cette électronique embarquée en

    Le Yashica Electro 35 CC fait partie des appareils photo télémétriques robustes et esthétiques fabriqués par Yashica au milieu des années 70. Il faudrait rajouter "comme tous les Yashica", tant il est vrai que les appareils photo Yashica sont presque toujours très bien conservés et … Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Yashica Electro 35 GT 35mm Rangefinder Film Camera at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products!

    Before I bought the Yashica Electro 35 GT, none of my cameras was really good in low light conditions. Which is quite bad if you live in Berlin, where the Winter days are short. And due to the cold, you are mostly indoors anyway. The Yashica Electro 35 series is famous for its fast 1:1.7… Vous achetez: UN ADAPTATEUR + UNE BATTERIES (4LR44 6V ALCALINE) + ÉTIQUETTE ADHÉSIVE pour Yashica caméras ELECTRO-35 POUR LES MODÈLES: Yashica ELECTRO 35 GL, GSN, GTN, GT, G, GS, AX SLR et YASHICA MG1. Vous pouvez maintenant utiliser pour batterie 6V PX28 , 4LR44, PX28A, V28PX etc À s'adapter à votre Appareil photo Yashica ELECTRO-35. la

    29/08/2015 · A front view of the Yashica Electro 35 GSN rangefinder camera and its sharp Yashinon 45mm f/1.7 lens. (Daniel J. Schneider) The Yashica Electro 35 series rangefinder cameras are very highly regarded among street photographers, and perhaps with good reason. But I’m just not that impressed. Review Film Photography. รีวิวกล้องฟิล์มแบบบ้านๆ Yashica Electro 35 รถถัง ถึก อึด และคม . Posted by อาทิตย์ เลิศรักษ์มงคล on May 11, 2014 September 4, 2019. …

    Visitez eBay pour une grande sГ©lection de yashica electro 35. Achetez en toute sГ©curitГ© et au meilleur prix sur eBay, la livraison est rapide. The Yashica Electro 35 is an aperture-priority camera. Pick your aperture, and the Yashica Electro 35 selects the shutter speed, from 1/500 up to thirty seconds or more! It has a silent electronic leaf shutter. It's quieter and and has less vibration than any of the clumsier focal-plane shutters of Leica and Nikon rangefinders, and no flipping

    Le Yashica Electro 35 CC fait partie des appareils photo télémétriques robustes et esthétiques fabriqués par Yashica au milieu des années 70. Il faudrait rajouter "comme tous les Yashica", tant il est vrai que les appareils photo Yashica sont presque toujours très bien conservés et … 31/03/2016 · Yashica Electro 35 GT I can’t believe the month of shooting with this rangefinder has come to an end. It was a fun month of shooting, easy, but fun since the GT is an aperture priority camera. I’m a big fan of shooting with minimum depth of field but typically with a 35mm SLR camera…

    Appareil photo argentique Yashica Electro 35 GT avec sa housse en cuir en bon état et son pieds de poche aussi de la meme marque. Appareil fonctionnel avec pile neuve. - métal - noir - bon état - vintage The Yashica Electro 35 series of rangefinder cameras were produced in great numbers in the 1970s. The internet hive mind, filled with whatever ideas percolate through the collective consciousness of people interested in running film through old cameras, has judged them and largely found them good – “poor man’s Leica” is a term that you find, and this is meant positively.

    Karen Nakamura -- Yashica Electro 35 GS/GT; Karen Nakamura -- Yashica Lynx 14; The Graham's Information the Electro 35; Yashica electro 35 [erik fiss] Big, Beautiful, Underrated, Cheap: The Yashica GS Electro -- Martin Taylor The Yashica Electro 35 CC is my first Yashica, and my 2nd 1970s compact rangefinder. What makes the 35 CC so unique is the lens: there were many rivals with 35mm lenses, and many rivals with fast f1.8 or f1.7 lenses, but as far as I know, this little Yashica was the only compact rangefinder to combine the 35mm focal length with a faster than f2 aperture.

    The Yashica Electro 35 series of rangefinder cameras were produced in great numbers in the 1970s. The internet hive mind, filled with whatever ideas percolate through the collective consciousness of people interested in running film through old cameras, has judged them and largely found them good – “poor man’s Leica” is a term that you find, and this is meant positively. 26/05/2005 · Flickr is almost certainly the best online photo management and sharing application in the world. Show off your favorite photos and videos to the world, securely and privately show content to your friends and family, or blog the photos and videos you take with a cameraphone.

    Il y a peu de diffГ©rences entre l'Electro 35 GT dГ©jГ  prГ©sent sur le site et celui prГ©sentГ© dans cette page. L'objectif du premier est un Color-Yashinon DX, alors qu'ici il s'agit d'un Yashinon-DX. Le mot Color est soulignГ© par un marquage en vert fluo. Cela laisse supposer un traitement spГ©cial de l'objectif. 26/05/2005В В· Flickr is almost certainly the best online photo management and sharing application in the world. Show off your favorite photos and videos to the world, securely and privately show content to your friends and family, or blog the photos and videos you take with a cameraphone.

    Le Yashica Electro 35 CC fait partie des appareils photo télémétriques robustes et esthétiques fabriqués par Yashica au milieu des années 70. Il faudrait rajouter "comme tous les Yashica", tant il est vrai que les appareils photo Yashica sont presque toujours très bien conservés et … Is the Yashica Electro the best deal in rangefinder photography? by Ricky Opaterny . Eight years ago, I shot with a Leica for the first time and immediately found the …

    Is the Yashica Electro the best deal in rangefinder photography? by Ricky Opaterny . Eight years ago, I shot with a Leica for the first time and immediately found the … Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Yashica Electro 35 GT 35mm Rangefinder Film Camera at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products!